lambda.git
8 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:08:08 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:35:57 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:34:51 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:33:53 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:31:58 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 19:09:11 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
assignment7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 19:08:36 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
assignment7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agopost assignment7
Jim Pryor [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 18:48:39 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
post assignment7

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agovarbinding tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:09:04 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
varbinding tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofixed discussion of lift in intensionality monad
Chris Barker [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:12:11 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
fixed discussion of lift in intensionality monad

9 years agofixed discussion of lift in intensionality monad
Chris Barker [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:09:27 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
fixed discussion of lift in intensionality monad

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:10:37 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

9 years agomultiple binding with Jacobson
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:10:32 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
multiple binding with Jacobson

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:53:48 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]

9 years agomultiple binding with Jacobson
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:53:00 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
multiple binding with Jacobson

9 years agoJacobson as a monad
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:47:17 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
Jacobson as a monad

9 years agoJacobson as a monad
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:36:00 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Jacobson as a monad

9 years agoJacobson as a monad
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:34:11 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
Jacobson as a monad

9 years agoJacobson as a monad
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:31:01 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
Jacobson as a monad

9 years agoJacobson as a monad
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:28:46 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
Jacobson as a monad

9 years agospell out reader-bind more explicitly
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 11:50:11 +0000 (07:50 -0400)]
spell out reader-bind more explicitly

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agooffsite reading fix formatting
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:49:25 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
offsite reading fix formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agooffsite reading fix formatting
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:48:46 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
offsite reading fix formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassign6 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:41:49 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
assign6 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek7: rearrange paper links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:38:36 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
week7: rearrange paper links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoreader/var: adjectives
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
reader/var: adjectives

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agorenaming
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 01:04:50 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
renaming

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 00:35:42 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 21:51:13 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agovarious cleanup
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 20:31:22 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
various cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory ready
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:49:31 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
cat theory ready

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory ready
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 18:31:12 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
cat theory ready

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 18:30:30 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 17:00:34 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 17:00:11 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:12:04 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:07:37 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:56:08 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:52:45 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:44:36 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:39:13 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:26:23 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:08:09 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:06:52 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:06:11 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:04:43 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:57:10 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:50:46 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:35:43 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:35:01 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:34:14 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:33:00 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:30:44 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:28:56 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:27:10 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:14:54 +0000 (09:14 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:13:26 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:06:40 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:00:49 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:49:32 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:48:49 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:45:21 +0000 (08:45 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:44:46 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:43:05 +0000 (08:43 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:33:31 +0000 (08:33 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:32:56 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:31:25 +0000 (08:31 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:29:02 +0000 (08:29 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:27:48 +0000 (08:27 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:27:07 +0000 (08:27 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:24:59 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:19:57 +0000 (08:19 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:16:56 +0000 (08:16 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat: right arrow
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:14:24 +0000 (08:14 -0400)]
cat: right arrow

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory: different bold
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:10:31 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
cat theory: different bold

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:09:10 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:07:54 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:07:13 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:06:37 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:06:06 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:05:03 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:04:10 +0000 (08:04 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory testing
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:02:16 +0000 (08:02 -0400)]
cat theory testing

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoid[.]
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:00:27 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
id[.]

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocapitalize c1,c2,c3
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:51:53 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
capitalize c1,c2,c3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:49:10 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agobold categories, greek NTs
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:49:00 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
bold categories, greek NTs

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:42:10 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
move hint

9 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:41:30 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
move hint

9 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:40:29 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
move hint

9 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:06:32 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
move hint

9 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:02:28 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 01:15:56 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:48:51 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:36:35 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory warning
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:11:11 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
cat theory warning

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:29:16 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]

9 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:26:18 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

9 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:26:10 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6