lambda.git
4 years agoreformat front page
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 22:29:50 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
reformat front page

4 years agoreformat front page
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 22:29:22 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
reformat front page

4 years agoreformat front page
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 22:28:22 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
reformat front page

4 years agomore broken link
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:54:19 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
more broken link

4 years agofix broken link
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:53:03 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
fix broken link

4 years agoadd closing par to order
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:48:54 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
add closing par to order

4 years agouse 'and' not '&' for conjunction
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:43:37 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
use 'and' not '&' for conjunction

4 years agofix more bugs, thanks Kyle
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:19:55 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
fix more bugs, thanks Kyle

4 years agoadd more stubs
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:17:20 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
add more stubs

4 years agokill whitespace: was any of it significant markdown?
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:11:57 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
kill whitespace: was any of it significant markdown?

4 years agofix more broken links
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:06:55 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
fix more broken links

4 years agobroken link
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:03:51 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
broken link

4 years agoremove some work-in-progress
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:01:07 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
remove some work-in-progress

4 years agorename _topics_and_themes to content
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 20:59:42 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
rename _topics_and_themes to content

4 years agoMerged Chris and Jim's work on front page
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 20:53:10 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Merged Chris and Jim's work on front page

4 years agoMerge branch 'working' into shared
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 20:50:19 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'working' into shared

* working:
  week1 typo, thanks Kyle

4 years agoweek1 typo, thanks Kyle
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 20:50:12 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
week1 typo, thanks Kyle

4 years agostupid git
Chris [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:52:34 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
stupid git

4 years agoadjustments, notes week 1
Chris [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:45:40 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
adjustments, notes week 1

4 years agoadjustments
Chris [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:44:20 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
adjustments

4 years agoadded discussion of order, with F&#; adjusted index and topics file
Chris [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:42:11 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
added discussion of order, with F&#; adjusted index and topics file

4 years agorename how_to_get...
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:39:17 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
rename how_to_get...

4 years agoadd a _translating stub
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:36:28 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
add a _translating stub

4 years agocopy some more over from v1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:36:03 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
copy some more over from v1

4 years agoadd stubs
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:25:53 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
add stubs

4 years agoadd dup
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:12:39 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
add dup

4 years agoreorg, make unready pages begin with _
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:11:02 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
reorg, make unready pages begin with _

4 years agotweak week1 advanced
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:21:18 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
tweak week1 advanced

4 years agotweak week1 advanced
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:20:15 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
tweak week1 advanced

4 years agorefine week1 advanced
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:17:42 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
refine week1 advanced

4 years agobroken link week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:11:23 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
broken link week1

4 years agotypo week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:09:49 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
typo week1

4 years agotweak week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:09:09 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
tweak week1

4 years agotweak week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:06:57 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
tweak week1

4 years agotweak week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:04:38 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
tweak week1

4 years agoadd summary to week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:03:37 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
add summary to week1

4 years agoweek1 refinements
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
week1 refinements

4 years agoweek1 refinements
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:36:40 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
week1 refinements

4 years agoweek1 refinements
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:35:20 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
week1 refinements

4 years agoformatting
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:13:07 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
formatting

4 years agoupdate .gitignore
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:11:31 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
update .gitignore

4 years agoreorganize
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:10:55 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
reorganize

4 years agoupdate local.css with source code colors, for when we get pandoc
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:06:20 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
update local.css with source code colors, for when we get pandoc

4 years agoadd css
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:58:31 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
add css

4 years agoadd favicon
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:56:20 +0000 (09:56 -0500)]
add favicon

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:42:48 +0000 (05:42 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:42:16 +0000 (05:42 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:41:55 +0000 (05:41 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:41:37 +0000 (05:41 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:35:30 +0000 (05:35 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:34:55 +0000 (05:34 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:34:17 +0000 (05:34 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoweek1 advanced notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 09:50:06 +0000 (04:50 -0500)]
week1 advanced notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 08:13:22 +0000 (03:13 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:56:43 +0000 (02:56 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:56:05 +0000 (02:56 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:55:41 +0000 (02:55 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:53:49 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:53:35 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:53:21 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:53:01 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:52:00 +0000 (02:52 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:51:03 +0000 (02:51 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:39:00 +0000 (02:39 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:37:56 +0000 (02:37 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 05:31:44 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 05:29:34 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:52:16 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:48:51 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:48:14 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:42:58 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 03:00:45 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:49:26 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:48:35 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:38:00 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:36:02 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:13:50 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agopost initial week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:03:42 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
post initial week1 notes

4 years agotweak Haskell install
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 00:59:52 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
tweak Haskell install

4 years agoremove 'less README'
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:58:44 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
remove 'less README'

4 years agocomment
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:49:19 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
comment

4 years agotypo
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:46:14 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
typo

4 years agoupdate installation instructions, user dirs
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:42:48 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
update installation instructions, user dirs

4 years agoupdate installation instructions, user dirs
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:26:20 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
update installation instructions, user dirs

4 years agoupdate installation instructions, user dirs
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:23:07 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
update installation instructions, user dirs

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:40:28 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:25:07 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:19:41 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:16:27 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:11:28 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:05:51 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:04:34 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:58:22 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:57:13 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:56:03 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:44:27 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:15:27 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:14:58 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for Haskell
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:07:07 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
update installation for Haskell

4 years agoupdate installation for Haskell
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:28:32 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
update installation for Haskell