lambda.git
8 years agocode cleanup
Jim Pryor [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 18:42:56 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
code cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoRevert "changes to offsite-reading"
Jim Pryor [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 17:43:25 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
Revert "changes to offsite-reading"

This reverts commit b059b718b62f3b4beffb3bd7fbe66af01069f9c9.

Conflicts:

offsite_reading.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agochanges to offsite-reading
Chris Barker [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 16:11:04 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
changes to offsite-reading

8 years agochanges to offsite-reading
Chris Barker [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 16:09:58 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
changes to offsite-reading

8 years agoalternate Y1,Y2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 23:21:45 +0000 (19:21 -0400)]
alternate Y1,Y2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalternate Y1,Y2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:47:22 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
alternate Y1,Y2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalternate Y1,Y2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:45:29 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
alternate Y1,Y2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalternate Y1,Y2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:45:04 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
alternate Y1,Y2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalternate Y1,Y2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:44:36 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
alternate Y1,Y2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalternate Y1,Y2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:41:43 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
alternate Y1,Y2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalternate Y1,Y2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:48:29 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
alternate Y1,Y2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalternate Y1,Y2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:14:48 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
alternate Y1,Y2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalternate Y1,Y2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:14:08 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
alternate Y1,Y2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalternate Y1,Y2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:13:35 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
alternate Y1,Y2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalternate strategy for Y1,Y2
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:05:49 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
alternate strategy for Y1,Y2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofix comment about forcing eval order
Jim Pryor [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 15:52:34 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
fix comment about forcing eval order

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolibrary tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 15:02:38 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
library tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd left,CPS lists to library
Jim Pryor [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 13:33:26 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
add left,CPS lists to library

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 16:49:53 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 16:48:00 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]

8 years agoevaluator: note on variable-naming rules
Jim Pryor [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:54:41 +0000 (07:54 -0400)]
evaluator: note on variable-naming rules

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofix index link
Jim Pryor [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 03:24:20 +0000 (23:24 -0400)]
fix index link

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 03:22:27 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
week4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 03:21:43 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
week4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 03:21:17 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
week4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 03:07:49 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
week4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek4 f-->f2
Jim Pryor [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 03:00:45 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
week4 f-->f2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agospelling Ackermann
Jim Pryor [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 01:58:34 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
spelling Ackermann

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotrees tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 01:52:08 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
trees tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 17:22:43 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 17:22:11 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 17:21:49 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 17:21:37 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 17:19:07 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]

8 years agoposted assignment4
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:12:48 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
posted assignment4

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak assignment4
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:11:51 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
tweak assignment4

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:07:40 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotweak Oleg's rev,list_equal
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:07:28 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
tweak Oleg's rev,list_equal

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:50:04 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoadd in Oleg's list_equal
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 14:18:22 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]
add in Oleg's list_equal

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolibrary: added Oleg's revappend
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:51:54 +0000 (08:51 -0400)]
library: added Oleg's revappend

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolibrary: tweak gcd
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:34:47 +0000 (08:34 -0400)]
library: tweak gcd

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded gcd,lcm to library
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:09:22 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
added gcd,lcm to library

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded more combinators to parser
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:09:08 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
added more combinators to parser

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd mockingbird link
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:58:58 +0000 (06:58 -0400)]
add mockingbird link

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment3 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 03:17:33 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
assignment3 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment3 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 03:15:32 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
assignment3 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 03:06:13 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 03:05:35 +0000 (23:05 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 03:04:50 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 02:48:53 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:26:54 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassign 4: hints for list_equal
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:26:51 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
assign 4: hints for list_equal

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:14:50 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassign 4: hint4 -> hint3
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:14:42 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
assign 4: hint4 -> hint3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassign 4: no hint for enum fringe
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:14:08 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
assign 4: no hint for enum fringe

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:12:36 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassignment4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:12:33 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
assignment4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:09:50 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassignment4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:09:48 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
assignment4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:09:30 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassignment4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:09:26 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
assignment4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:07:16 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassignment4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:07:13 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
assignment4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:04:59 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agocontinuing assignment4
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 01:04:52 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
continuing assignment4

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment4 formatting
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:41:34 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
assignment4 formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:38:44 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agocontinuing assignment4
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:38:39 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
continuing assignment4

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:37:14 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:37:10 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:35:46 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:32:09 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:29:32 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
edits

8 years agocontinuing assignment4
Jim Pryor [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:23:07 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
continuing assignment4

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment4 tweaks, hints
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:41:51 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
assignment4 tweaks, hints

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd link from trees->sets
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:23:50 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
add link from trees->sets

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoindex: move eval order
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:14:35 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
index: move eval order

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofixed assignment3 pred
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:02:10 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
fixed assignment3 pred

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd more links to index
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:13:19 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
add more links to index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocontinuing assignment4
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:11:51 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
continuing assignment4

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd more links to index
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:11:31 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
add more links to index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:37:25 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
assignment4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agogitignore
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:36:15 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
gitignore

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment4: reverse
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:35:58 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
assignment4: reverse

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:11:36 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
week4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:11:09 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
week4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:10:03 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
week4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:57:50 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
week4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek4 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:55:09 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
week4 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoindex: remove test
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:52:12 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
index: remove test

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoindex: fixed date ambig
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:49:24 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
index: fixed date ambig

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassignment 3 clarification
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:47:21 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
assignment 3 clarification

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomore assignment3 name cleanup
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:45:35 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
more assignment3 name cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolibrary: 1st,2nd->fst,snd
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:36:11 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
library: 1st,2nd->fst,snd

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek3 evaluator fix
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:31:55 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
week3 evaluator fix

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek3 evaluator fix
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:31:16 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
week3 evaluator fix

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek3 evaluator fix
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:30:34 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
week3 evaluator fix

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek3 evaluator fix
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:29:13 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
week3 evaluator fix

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek3 evaluator fix
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:28:28 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
week3 evaluator fix

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>