lambda.git
4 years agobroken link week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:11:23 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
broken link week1

4 years agotypo week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:09:49 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
typo week1

4 years agotweak week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:09:09 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
tweak week1

4 years agotweak week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:06:57 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
tweak week1

4 years agotweak week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:04:38 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
tweak week1

4 years agoadd summary to week1
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:03:37 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
add summary to week1

4 years agoweek1 refinements
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
week1 refinements

4 years agoweek1 refinements
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:36:40 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
week1 refinements

4 years agoweek1 refinements
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:35:20 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
week1 refinements

4 years agoformatting
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:13:07 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
formatting

4 years agoupdate .gitignore
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:11:31 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
update .gitignore

4 years agoreorganize
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:10:55 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
reorganize

4 years agoupdate local.css with source code colors, for when we get pandoc
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:06:20 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
update local.css with source code colors, for when we get pandoc

4 years agoadd css
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:58:31 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
add css

4 years agoadd favicon
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:56:20 +0000 (09:56 -0500)]
add favicon

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:42:48 +0000 (05:42 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:42:16 +0000 (05:42 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:41:55 +0000 (05:41 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:41:37 +0000 (05:41 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:35:30 +0000 (05:35 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:34:55 +0000 (05:34 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:34:17 +0000 (05:34 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoweek1 advanced notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 09:50:06 +0000 (04:50 -0500)]
week1 advanced notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 08:13:22 +0000 (03:13 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:56:43 +0000 (02:56 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:56:05 +0000 (02:56 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:55:41 +0000 (02:55 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:53:49 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:53:35 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:53:21 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:53:01 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:52:00 +0000 (02:52 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:51:03 +0000 (02:51 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:39:00 +0000 (02:39 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 07:37:56 +0000 (02:37 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 05:31:44 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 05:29:34 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:52:16 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:48:51 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:48:14 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:42:58 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 03:00:45 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:49:26 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:48:35 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:38:00 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:36:02 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agoupdate week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:13:50 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
update week1 notes

4 years agopost initial week1 notes
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 02:03:42 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
post initial week1 notes

4 years agotweak Haskell install
Jim [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 00:59:52 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
tweak Haskell install

4 years agoremove 'less README'
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:58:44 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
remove 'less README'

4 years agocomment
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:49:19 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
comment

4 years agotypo
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:46:14 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
typo

4 years agoupdate installation instructions, user dirs
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:42:48 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
update installation instructions, user dirs

4 years agoupdate installation instructions, user dirs
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:26:20 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
update installation instructions, user dirs

4 years agoupdate installation instructions, user dirs
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:23:07 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
update installation instructions, user dirs

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:40:28 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:25:07 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:19:41 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:16:27 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:11:28 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:05:51 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:04:34 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:58:22 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:57:13 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:56:03 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:44:27 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:15:27 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:14:58 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for Haskell
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:07:07 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
update installation for Haskell

4 years agoupdate installation for Haskell
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:28:32 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
update installation for Haskell

4 years agoupdate installation for Haskell
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:26:34 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
update installation for Haskell

4 years agoadd OPAM link
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:00:12 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
add OPAM link

4 years agoOCaml installation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:57:05 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
OCaml installation refinements

4 years agoOCaml installation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:54:54 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
OCaml installation refinements

4 years agoOCaml installation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:53:56 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
OCaml installation refinements

4 years agoOCaml installation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:51:47 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
OCaml installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:39:06 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:31:06 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:11:28 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:49:27 +0000 (07:49 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:46:26 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:39:11 +0000 (07:39 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:18:01 +0000 (07:18 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:05:47 +0000 (07:05 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agotypo
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:03:35 +0000 (07:03 -0500)]
typo

4 years agolinks to Haskell wiki
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:02:56 +0000 (07:02 -0500)]
links to Haskell wiki

4 years agomove GHC link
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:59:48 +0000 (06:59 -0500)]
move GHC link

4 years agoadd Racket link
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:57:09 +0000 (06:57 -0500)]
add Racket link

4 years agostart refining ocaml and haskell installation instructions
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:55:18 +0000 (06:55 -0500)]
start refining ocaml and haskell installation instructions

4 years agoinstall scheme reorg
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:37:17 +0000 (06:37 -0500)]
install scheme reorg

4 years agorefine scheme installation instructions
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:23:18 +0000 (06:23 -0500)]
refine scheme installation instructions

4 years agoracket like firefox
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:03:19 +0000 (06:03 -0500)]
racket like firefox

4 years agotypo
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:58:36 +0000 (05:58 -0500)]
typo

4 years agorefine identification stuff
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:57:14 +0000 (05:57 -0500)]
refine identification stuff

4 years agoformatting
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:39:49 +0000 (05:39 -0500)]
formatting

4 years agostill more renaming fun
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:17:11 +0000 (05:17 -0500)]
still more renaming fun

4 years agomore renaming
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:16:05 +0000 (05:16 -0500)]
more renaming

4 years agorename file
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:10:57 +0000 (05:10 -0500)]
rename file

4 years agoinstallation page (in progress)
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:10:25 +0000 (05:10 -0500)]
installation page (in progress)

4 years agoformatting
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:28:12 +0000 (04:28 -0500)]
formatting