lambda.git
8 years agocat theory: different bold
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:10:31 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
cat theory: different bold

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:09:10 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:07:54 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:07:13 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:06:37 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:06:06 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:05:03 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:04:10 +0000 (08:04 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory testing
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:02:16 +0000 (08:02 -0400)]
cat theory testing

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoid[.]
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:00:27 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
id[.]

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocapitalize c1,c2,c3
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:51:53 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
capitalize c1,c2,c3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:49:10 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agobold categories, greek NTs
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:49:00 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
bold categories, greek NTs

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:42:10 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
move hint

8 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:41:30 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
move hint

8 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:40:29 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
move hint

8 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:06:32 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
move hint

8 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:02:28 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 01:15:56 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:48:51 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:36:35 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory warning
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:11:11 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
cat theory warning

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:29:16 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:26:18 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:26:10 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:26:02 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:25:40 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:24:42 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:24:30 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:24:09 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:17:40 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:17:17 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:15:52 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:14:53 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:13:01 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agocomment re 'intensionality monad'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 15:49:53 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
comment re 'intensionality monad'

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofix links to towards monads
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 15:47:09 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
fix links to towards monads

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:26:20 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:25:19 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:20:44 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:01:18 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:00:00 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:57:48 +0000 (09:57 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:55:57 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:59:12 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:58:50 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:57:25 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:57:05 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:56:03 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:50:00 +0000 (07:50 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:49:10 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: fix [[]] markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:46:51 +0000 (07:46 -0400)]
reader: fix [[]] markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofill in reader monad
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:37:07 +0000 (07:37 -0400)]
fill in reader monad

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek6: tweaked hidden notes
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 07:58:45 +0000 (03:58 -0400)]
week6: tweaked hidden notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoupcoming topics: tweaked
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 07:58:18 +0000 (03:58 -0400)]
upcoming topics: tweaked

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreorg monad links
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 07:14:06 +0000 (03:14 -0400)]
reorg monad links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 06:32:39 +0000 (02:32 -0400)]
week7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agosplit off reader, intens monads; link to week7
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 06:30:05 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
split off reader, intens monads; link to week7

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd friedman article, week7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 06:25:56 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]
add friedman article, week7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotowards monads tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 06:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
towards monads tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek6 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 06:13:21 +0000 (02:13 -0400)]
week6 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotowards monads: tweak error message
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:46:22 +0000 (00:46 -0400)]
towards monads: tweak error message

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek7: tweaking
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:44:57 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
week7: tweaking

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotowards monads tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:28:01 +0000 (00:28 -0400)]
towards monads tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek7: use u,v for monadic terms
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:26:56 +0000 (00:26 -0400)]
week7: use u,v for monadic terms

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotowards monads: use u,v for monadic terms
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:22:27 +0000 (00:22 -0400)]
towards monads: use u,v for monadic terms

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agopattern matching: use standard OCaml conventions
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:19:42 +0000 (00:19 -0400)]
pattern matching: use standard OCaml conventions

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomove Towards Monads to own page
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:14:33 +0000 (00:14 -0400)]
move Towards Monads to own page

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek6: expand
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:08:15 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]
week6: expand

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolink to monads in category theory
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 02:33:10 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
link to monads in category theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek7: monad details
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 02:30:52 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
week7: monad details

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek7: update monad intro
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 01:22:40 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
week7: update monad intro

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek7: housecleaning
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:42:29 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
week7: housecleaning

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoexpand name 'towards monads'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:35:06 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
expand name 'towards monads'

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak index
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:30:35 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
tweak index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:24:10 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:22:52 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:21:35 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomake advanced folder
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:17:51 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
make advanced folder

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoAdd some examples of monad laws using "safe division"
ken [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 20:59:49 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Add some examples of monad laws using "safe division"

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:34:55 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:24:46 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:23:21 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:22:58 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:22:11 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:20:39 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:19:28 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:18:27 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:16:28 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoassignment 6
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:14:37 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
assignment 6

8 years agoMonads
Chris Barker [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:06:04 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Monads

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 21:45:18 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 21:44:05 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
edits

8 years agopost ass5
Jim Pryor [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:53:39 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
post ass5

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:52:03 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

Conflicts:
assignment5.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass5: merged Chris' changes
Jim Pryor [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:48:42 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
ass5: merged Chris' changes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agohw5
Chris Barker [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:25:13 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
hw5

8 years agohw changes
Chris Barker [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:23:33 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
hw changes

8 years agoass5: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:22:39 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
ass5: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>