lambda.git
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:25:21 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:24:48 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:23:22 +0000 (02:23 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:09:31 +0000 (02:09 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:06:42 +0000 (02:06 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:05:16 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 05:55:39 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 05:52:33 +0000 (01:52 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocontinuing advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 05:46:36 +0000 (01:46 -0400)]
continuing advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoupdate index to point to advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 02:44:24 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
update index to point to advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agostart lambda_advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 02:41:39 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
start lambda_advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek 4: added html comment
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 02:41:19 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
week 4: added html comment

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolibrary tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:51:02 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
library tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:47:44 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agolink to lambda library
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:47:40 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
link to lambda library

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoindex: prepare for posting week4 notes
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:47:18 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
index: prepare for posting week4 notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoindex: update announcements
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:46:53 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
index: update announcements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoarithmetic -> lambda_library
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:39:02 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
arithmetic -> lambda_library

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoarithmetic tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:38:28 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
arithmetic tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:08:05 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:07:22 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:07:09 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:06:52 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:05:48 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:05:40 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:01:20 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:00:13 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 00:59:21 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 00:59:00 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 00:57:15 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:39:51 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:37:38 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:35:18 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:32:31 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:31:54 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:30:20 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:23:54 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:23:05 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:22:23 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:22:06 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoadded notes for week4
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:20:32 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
added notes for week4

9 years agosigh
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:19:28 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
sigh

9 years agonotes for week 4
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:15:18 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
notes for week 4

9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 12:23:49 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agotweak arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 12:23:38 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
tweak arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 05:40:44 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 05:38:54 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 05:38:24 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 05:38:01 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 05:31:25 +0000 (01:31 -0400)]

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 02:09:53 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 01:42:23 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 01:38:10 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:57:18 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:45:11 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:43:47 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
edit

9 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:41:42 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
edit

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:34:07 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:33:24 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
edits

9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:55:57 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:53:38 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:50:10 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:47:15 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:31:25 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:29:09 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:16:04 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:14:19 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:08:19 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:04:34 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded a bunch of math etc
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:02:34 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
added a bunch of math etc

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotokens.js: allow / in names
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 03:58:32 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
tokens.js: allow / in names

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda.js: tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:28:33 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
lambda.js: tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda.js: tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:27:27 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
lambda.js: tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda.js: tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:20:51 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
lambda.js: tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda.js: try trampolining evals
Jim Pryor [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:17:33 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
lambda.js: try trampolining evals

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofix tattoo
Jim Pryor [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 00:53:36 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
fix tattoo

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:06:51 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:03:44 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:59:42 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:59:25 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:58:21 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:57:57 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:29:19 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:26:04 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:25:32 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:55:17 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:54:53 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:54:23 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:28:18 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://lambda@server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda...
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:23:23 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://lambda@server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:23:17 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoweek3 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:50:35 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
week3 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:47:02 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:46:06 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:44:34 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:38:44 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
edits

9 years agofixed broken markdown?
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:44:43 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
fixed broken markdown?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek3a again
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:24:40 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
week3a again

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>