lambda.git
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:34:43 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:32:02 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:31:56 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:21:03 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:20:59 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:17:45 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
edits

8 years agonew_stuff
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:14:54 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:14:15 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:14:11 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:13:26 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:10:35 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:10:00 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
edits

8 years agobreak up week11
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:08:33 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
break up week11

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:52:33 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:48:41 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agopost week11
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:48:38 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
post week11

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:47:04 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:46:54 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:45:41 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:45:40 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:37:50 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:32:22 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:32:22 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoSimon found bug in ass7/not
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:24:09 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
Simon found bug in ass7/not

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11: add exceptions
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:57:07 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
week11: add exceptions

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:45:30 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:31:42 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:28:33 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:25:48 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:19:47 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:16:41 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:13:23 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:59:18 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:53:56 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:27:11 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11: zipper metaphor
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:25:15 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
week11: zipper metaphor

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoupdate new_stuff
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:12:38 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
update new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomoved zipper,intro_contin -> week11
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:11:25 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
moved zipper,intro_contin -> week11

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:51:14 +0000 (08:51 -0500)]
ass8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agopost ass8
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:48:34 +0000 (08:48 -0500)]
post ass8

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:47:54 +0000 (08:47 -0500)]
ass8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass7 typos fixed, thanks Simon
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:19:17 +0000 (08:19 -0500)]
ass7 typos fixed, thanks Simon

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:54:13 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:46:04 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:40:10 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:38:30 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:37:49 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoass8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:03:38 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
ass8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:50:02 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:40:55 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:46:11 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
edits

8 years agotree monads
Chris Barker [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 14:35:36 +0000 (09:35 -0500)]
tree monads

8 years agotree monads
Chris Barker [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 14:32:22 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
tree monads

8 years agotree monads
Chris Barker [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 14:25:50 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
tree monads

8 years agozipper: coroutine links
Jim Pryor [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 11:20:09 +0000 (06:20 -0500)]
zipper: coroutine links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 03:57:06 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
ass8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 03:35:55 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 03:26:50 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 03:26:49 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoass8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 01:47:26 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
ass8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass8 blanks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 01:45:21 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
ass8 blanks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass8 blanks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 01:44:03 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
ass8 blanks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 01:28:15 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
ass8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 01:27:37 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
ass8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agozipper: links
Jim Pryor [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 01:24:56 +0000 (20:24 -0500)]
zipper: links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agozipper-lists-contin s/x/a/
Jim Pryor [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 01:13:22 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
zipper-lists-contin s/x/a/

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoexpand zipper-lists-contin
Jim Pryor [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 01:11:38 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
expand zipper-lists-contin

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoexpand zipper-lists-contin
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:21:18 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
expand zipper-lists-contin

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 17:12:45 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]

8 years agoJim tweaks Chris' document
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 14:15:53 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Jim tweaks Chris' document

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 05:19:19 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 05:02:45 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 05:01:12 +0000 (00:01 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 05:00:09 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:59:49 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:58:43 +0000 (23:58 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:56:27 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:55:24 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:54:15 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:54:03 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:52:30 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:50:48 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:50:11 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:49:06 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:50:06 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassign8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:50:02 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
assign8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:49:06 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:48:20 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassign8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:48:14 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
assign8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:46:49 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:46:48 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:46:38 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassign8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:46:33 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
assign8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:45:23 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassign8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:45:19 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
assign8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:45:10 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:45:06 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:44:37 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
edits