lambda.git
9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:59:42 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:59:25 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:58:21 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:57:57 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:29:19 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:26:04 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:25:32 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:55:17 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:54:53 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:54:23 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:28:18 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://lambda@server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda...
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:23:23 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://lambda@server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:23:17 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoweek3 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:50:35 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
week3 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:47:02 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:46:06 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:44:34 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:38:44 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
edits

9 years agofixed broken markdown?
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:44:43 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
fixed broken markdown?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek3a again
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:24:40 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
week3a again

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofixed broken markdown?
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:24:03 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
fixed broken markdown?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofixed broken markdown?
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:21:20 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
fixed broken markdown?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocontinue debug
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:20:17 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
continue debug

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:18:15 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agocontinue debug
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:18:07 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
continue debug

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodebug broken markdown
Jim Pryor [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:17:31 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
debug broken markdown

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 00:17:10 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 00:09:56 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 22:05:14 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 22:04:11 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 21:59:33 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 21:59:24 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
edits

9 years agosome functional code -> iterative
Jim Pryor [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 21:12:49 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
some functional code -> iterative

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoreduction strategy should be 'false' for normal order, not 1
Jim Pryor [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:47:39 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
reduction strategy should be 'false' for normal order, not 1

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadd terminal ! and ? to lexer
Jim Pryor [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:41:27 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
add terminal ! and ? to lexer

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded temps
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:11:37 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
added temps

9 years agoadded temps
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:11:15 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
added temps

9 years agoadded temps
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:07:49 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
added temps

9 years agoadded temps
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:07:12 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
added temps

9 years agoadded temps
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:06:05 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
added temps

9 years agoadded temps
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:58:59 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
added temps

9 years agoadded temps
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:42:38 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
added temps

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 14:14:43 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 14:14:10 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 14:13:46 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 14:12:19 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 14:08:35 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 14:07:58 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 14:07:13 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 13:54:54 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
edits

9 years agonew text
Chris Barker [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 21:10:13 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
new text

9 years agonew text
Chris Barker [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 21:09:08 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
new text

9 years agonew text
Chris Barker [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 21:04:47 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
new text

9 years agonew text
Chris Barker [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 17:04:25 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
new text

9 years agonew text
Chris Barker [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 16:54:59 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
new text

9 years agonew text
Chris Barker [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 15:41:58 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
new text

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 13:01:36 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:23:13 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:22:33 +0000 (08:22 -0400)]

9 years agoweek3: tweak
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:37:17 +0000 (06:37 -0400)]
week3: tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:15:24 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocleanup
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:13:25 +0000 (06:13 -0400)]
cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:58:31 +0000 (05:58 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:08:14 +0000 (05:08 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:07:43 +0000 (05:07 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:05:25 +0000 (05:05 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda eval: constants now seem OK
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:58:47 +0000 (04:58 -0400)]
lambda eval: constants now seem OK

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda eval: constants now seem OK
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:51:53 +0000 (04:51 -0400)]
lambda eval: constants now seem OK

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:49:51 +0000 (04:49 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:46:54 +0000 (04:46 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:38:01 +0000 (04:38 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:37:31 +0000 (04:37 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:24:42 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:23:27 +0000 (04:23 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:21:03 +0000 (04:21 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:19:58 +0000 (04:19 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:12:47 +0000 (04:12 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:07:16 +0000 (04:07 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:05:03 +0000 (04:05 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:01:56 +0000 (04:01 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:33:28 +0000 (03:33 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:32:29 +0000 (03:32 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:30:20 +0000 (03:30 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:27:54 +0000 (03:27 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:27:19 +0000 (03:27 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:12:01 +0000 (03:12 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:56:50 +0000 (02:56 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:55:14 +0000 (02:55 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:49:12 +0000 (02:49 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:48:03 +0000 (02:48 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:36:52 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:35:07 +0000 (02:35 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoshift over to new parser and evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:22:02 +0000 (02:22 -0400)]
shift over to new parser and evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoprep for new evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:19:35 +0000 (02:19 -0400)]
prep for new evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded better parser
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 05:51:07 +0000 (01:51 -0400)]
added better parser

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocoverted Oleg's Haskell lib -> ML -> JS
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 05:50:15 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
coverted Oleg's Haskell lib -> ML -> JS

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:51:17 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:50:52 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:50:33 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]