lambda.git
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:55:24 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:54:15 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:54:03 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:52:30 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:50:48 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:50:11 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:49:06 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:50:06 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassign8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:50:02 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
assign8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:49:06 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:48:20 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassign8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:48:14 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
assign8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:46:49 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:46:48 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:46:38 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassign8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:46:33 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
assign8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:45:23 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassign8 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:45:19 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
assign8 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:45:10 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:45:06 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:44:37 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:44:00 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:43:49 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:42:52 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:42:40 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
edits

8 years agonew_stuff, link to Chris's work in progress
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:29:48 +0000 (23:29 -0500)]
new_stuff, link to Chris's work in progress

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:26:41 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoexpand assign8
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:26:30 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
expand assign8

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofrom zippers to lists to continuations
Chris Barker [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:09:25 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
from zippers to lists to continuations

8 years agoexpand continuations
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 03:16:44 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
expand continuations

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoexpand continuations
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 02:54:27 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
expand continuations

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoexpand continuations
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 02:43:16 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
expand continuations

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd continuations
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 02:29:01 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
add continuations

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoseparate week11/zipper
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 02:27:55 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
separate week11/zipper

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak week11
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 02:09:20 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
tweak week11

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agonew_stuff
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 01:45:23 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agozipper -> week11
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 01:41:06 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
zipper -> week11

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoexpand zipper
Jim Pryor [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 01:34:43 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
expand zipper

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak posting week10
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:16:52 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
tweak posting week10

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak posting week10
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:14:22 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
tweak posting week10

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agopost calc improvements as week10
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:13:01 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
post calc improvements as week10

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoprepare calc improvements to be week10 notes
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:08 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
prepare calc improvements to be week10 notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass7 hint5: add comment
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:11:37 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
ass7 hint5: add comment

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agonew_stuff
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:31:55 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak zipper
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:30:10 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
tweak zipper

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak zipper
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:25:37 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
tweak zipper

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak zipper
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:25:15 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
tweak zipper

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak zipper
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:20:59 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
tweak zipper

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak zipper
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:13:42 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
tweak zipper

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd zipper
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:13:02 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
add zipper

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 13:02:08 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:58:24 +0000 (07:58 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:54:55 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:52:12 +0000 (07:52 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:33:18 +0000 (07:33 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 03:48:12 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 03:43:55 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 03:40:39 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 02:57:12 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 02:53:42 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 02:46:51 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolink to calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 02:34:18 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
link to calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoexpand calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 02:33:05 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
expand calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:57:16 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:47:53 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:37:43 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:34:38 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:31:30 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak calc improvements
Jim Pryor [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:26:00 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
tweak calc improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocalculator improvements
Jim Pryor [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:22:28 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
calculator improvements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak =/==
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:51:15 +0000 (08:51 -0500)]
week9 tweak =/==

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak =/==
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:33:34 +0000 (08:33 -0500)]
week9 tweak =/==

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 04:15:47 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek9 expand on =/==
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 04:15:39 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
week9 expand on =/==

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 01:35:35 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agocomment on handout/alias/let
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 01:35:29 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
comment on handout/alias/let

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:57:29 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoindex tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:57:27 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
index tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:56:56 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agocomment on handout/alias/let
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:56:51 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
comment on handout/alias/let

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoformatting
jim [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:48:53 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
formatting

8 years agoweek1 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:39:32 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
week1 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agogo back and read week1
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:32:13 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
go back and read week1

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoindex update
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:51:41 +0000 (05:51 -0500)]
index update

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassign7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:50:57 +0000 (05:50 -0500)]
assign7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassign7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:44:43 +0000 (05:44 -0500)]
assign7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassign7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:44:21 +0000 (05:44 -0500)]
assign7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoassign7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:26:47 +0000 (05:26 -0500)]
assign7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 03:44:26 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 03:43:58 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 03:42:42 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 02:55:07 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:41:05 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:38:26 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:34:43 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:30:51 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:45:24 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:17:34 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:16:07 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:14:09 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>