lambda.git
8 years agocat theory ready
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:49:31 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
cat theory ready

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory ready
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 18:31:12 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
cat theory ready

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 18:30:30 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 17:00:34 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 17:00:11 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:12:04 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:07:37 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:56:08 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:52:45 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:44:36 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:39:13 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:26:23 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:08:09 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:06:52 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:06:11 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:04:43 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:57:10 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:50:46 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:35:43 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:35:01 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:34:14 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:33:00 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:30:44 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:28:56 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:27:10 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:14:54 +0000 (09:14 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:13:26 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:06:40 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:00:49 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:49:32 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:48:49 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:45:21 +0000 (08:45 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:44:46 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:43:05 +0000 (08:43 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:33:31 +0000 (08:33 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:32:56 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:31:25 +0000 (08:31 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:29:02 +0000 (08:29 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:27:48 +0000 (08:27 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:27:07 +0000 (08:27 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:24:59 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:19:57 +0000 (08:19 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:16:56 +0000 (08:16 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat: right arrow
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:14:24 +0000 (08:14 -0400)]
cat: right arrow

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory: different bold
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:10:31 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
cat theory: different bold

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:09:10 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:07:54 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:07:13 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:06:37 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:06:06 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:05:03 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:04:10 +0000 (08:04 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory testing
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:02:16 +0000 (08:02 -0400)]
cat theory testing

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoid[.]
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:00:27 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
id[.]

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocapitalize c1,c2,c3
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:51:53 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
capitalize c1,c2,c3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:49:10 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agobold categories, greek NTs
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:49:00 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
bold categories, greek NTs

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:42:10 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
move hint

8 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:41:30 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
move hint

8 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:40:29 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
move hint

8 years agomove hint
Chris Barker [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:06:32 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
move hint

8 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:02:28 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 01:15:56 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:48:51 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak cat theory
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:36:35 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
tweak cat theory

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocat theory warning
Jim Pryor [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:11:11 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
cat theory warning

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:29:16 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:26:18 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:26:10 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:26:02 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:25:40 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:24:42 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:24:30 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:24:09 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:17:40 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:17:17 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:15:52 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:14:53 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agoAdded assignmemnt 6
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:13:01 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Added assignmemnt 6

8 years agocomment re 'intensionality monad'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 15:49:53 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
comment re 'intensionality monad'

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofix links to towards monads
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 15:47:09 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
fix links to towards monads

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:26:20 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:25:19 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:20:44 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:01:18 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:00:00 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:57:48 +0000 (09:57 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:55:57 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
edits

8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:59:12 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:58:50 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:57:25 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:57:05 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:56:03 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:50:00 +0000 (07:50 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: tweaking markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:49:10 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
reader: tweaking markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreader: fix [[]] markup
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:46:51 +0000 (07:46 -0400)]
reader: fix [[]] markup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofill in reader monad
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:37:07 +0000 (07:37 -0400)]
fill in reader monad

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek6: tweaked hidden notes
Jim Pryor [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 07:58:45 +0000 (03:58 -0400)]
week6: tweaked hidden notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>