lambda.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:26:24 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:26:22 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:49 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:47 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:16 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:13 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:24:31 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoRevert "week1: tweaks"
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:24:21 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
Revert "week1: tweaks"

This reverts commit 1a51e3f913eae290c6d345cfa0d1cd31bdfeea1f.

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:23:50 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:23:48 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:22:30 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:22:28 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:21:34 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:21:31 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:20:21 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:20:18 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:15:47 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomove lambda back to bottom, there's some markup-processing error I can't figure out
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:15:41 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
move lambda back to bottom, there's some markup-processing error I can't figure out

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:12:39 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:12:37 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:11:23 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:11:22 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:11:01 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:59 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:45 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:43 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:16 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:14 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:00 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:09:58 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:09:11 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:09:06 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:05:34 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:05:31 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:04:49 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:04:47 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:03:51 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:03:49 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:03:10 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:03:08 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:01:24 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:01:22 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:58:49 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:58:45 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:55:20 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]

8 years agoweek1: move lambda stuff first
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:54:55 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
week1: move lambda stuff first

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:28:07 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:24:58 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:23:04 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:22:31 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:21:17 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:04:52 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 23:30:01 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: Rosetta stone
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 23:29:58 +0000 (19:29 -0400)]
week1: Rosetta stone

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:50:30 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: map tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:50:28 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
week1: map tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:49:46 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: map tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:49:45 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
week1: map tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:49:09 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: map tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:48:54 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
week1: map tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:46:49 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: add map
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:46:33 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
week1: add map

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:39:19 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:39:17 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:38:46 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:38:39 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:22:44 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:22:41 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:21:45 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:21:42 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:16:36 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:16:34 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:11:30 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:11:28 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:09:49 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:09:46 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:08:19 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:08:15 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:57:46 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:53:06 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:47:24 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocontinue week1 summary, add week2 pages
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:53:06 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
continue week1 summary, add week2 pages

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocontinue week1 summary, add week2 pages
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:47:24 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
continue week1 summary, add week2 pages

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:44:22 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:42:38 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1 tweaks2
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:41:05 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
week1 tweaks2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:40:12 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocontinue week1 summary, add week2 pages
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:30:21 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
continue week1 summary, add week2 pages

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agostart week1 summary
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 18:23:24 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
start week1 summary

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks19, delete *.rkt
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:52:58 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
damn tweaks19, delete *.rkt

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks18
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:39:13 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
damn tweaks18

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks17
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:29:09 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
damn tweaks17

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks16
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:07:27 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
damn tweaks16

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks15
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:05:38 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
damn tweaks15

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks14
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:03:41 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
damn tweaks14

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks13
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:57:50 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
damn tweaks13

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks12
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
damn tweaks12

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks11
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
damn tweaks11

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks10
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:46:13 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
damn tweaks10

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks9
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:44:15 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
damn tweaks9

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>