lambda.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into working
Jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:17:40 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into working

* master: (32 commits)
  update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  rename rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  huh, last edits are not displaying
  tweak markup
  post latest content
  add Prelude
  fix typo, thanks Kyle
  stronger note
  note what's in progress
  note what's in progress
  add comments, paste content from rosetta2
  rename more_rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
  cut content
  create page
  replace content
  update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
  ...

4 years agorename _rosett
Jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:17:15 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
rename _rosett

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agorename rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
rename rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agohuh, last edits are not displaying
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:15:25 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
huh, last edits are not displaying

4 years agotweak markup
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:11:57 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
tweak markup

4 years agopost latest content
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:11:02 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
post latest content

4 years agoadd Prelude
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 20:01:42 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
add Prelude

4 years agofix typo, thanks Kyle
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:15:30 +0000 (11:15 -0500)]
fix typo, thanks Kyle

4 years agostronger note
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:14:32 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
stronger note

4 years agonote what's in progress
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:13:24 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
note what's in progress

4 years agonote what's in progress
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:12:16 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
note what's in progress

4 years agoadd comments, paste content from rosetta2
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:35:31 +0000 (09:35 -0500)]
add comments, paste content from rosetta2

4 years agorename more_rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:34:26 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
rename more_rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agocut content
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:34:15 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
cut content

4 years agocreate page
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:40:49 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
create page

4 years agoreplace content
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:40:09 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
replace content

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agorename rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
rename rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agorename rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
rename rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agotransition to rosetta2
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:11 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
transition to rosetta2

4 years agotweak Index link
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:18:01 +0000 (08:18 -0500)]
tweak Index link

4 years agoadd intermezzo links
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:16:34 +0000 (08:16 -0500)]
add intermezzo links

4 years agotweak rosetta link
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:12:09 +0000 (08:12 -0500)]
tweak rosetta link

4 years agoadd link to rosetta
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:11:37 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
add link to rosetta

4 years agoadd link to rosetta
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:10:18 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
add link to rosetta

4 years agoadd link to rosetta
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:10:04 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
add link to rosetta

4 years agoadd link to rosetta
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:09:50 +0000 (08:09 -0500)]
add link to rosetta

4 years agocreate page
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:08:28 +0000 (08:08 -0500)]
create page

4 years agocreate page
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:05:07 +0000 (08:05 -0500)]
create page

4 years agoadd link to people
Jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:28:47 +0000 (07:28 -0500)]
add link to people

4 years agoimport _offsite_readings to readings (hidden)
Jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:21:55 +0000 (07:21 -0500)]
import _offsite_readings to readings (hidden)

4 years agotweak eggs
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 05:40:58 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
tweak eggs

4 years agoadd link to readings
Jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 05:05:22 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
add link to readings

4 years agoadd readings stub
Jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 05:04:32 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
add readings stub

4 years agomv _translating to _rosetta2
Jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 05:04:20 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
mv _translating to _rosetta2

4 years agocleanup
Jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:56:57 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
cleanup

4 years agoadd links to Learning Scheme, OCaml, Haskell
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:50:03 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
add links to Learning Scheme, OCaml, Haskell

4 years agorename _learning_haskell.mdwn to learning_haskell.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:47:07 +0000 (23:47 -0500)]
rename _learning_haskell.mdwn to learning_haskell.mdwn

4 years agorename _learning_ocaml.mdwn to learning_ocaml.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:46:58 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
rename _learning_ocaml.mdwn to learning_ocaml.mdwn

4 years agorename _learning_scheme.mdwn to learning_scheme.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:46:41 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
rename _learning_scheme.mdwn to learning_scheme.mdwn

4 years agorefine
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:39:57 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
refine

4 years agoadd chicken links, organize
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:20:21 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
add chicken links, organize

4 years agorefine
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 03:43:15 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
refine

4 years agorename _extending_racket.mdwn to extending_racket.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:48:28 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
rename _extending_racket.mdwn to extending_racket.mdwn

4 years agocreate page
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:48:16 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
create page

4 years agolink to Extending Racket
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:45:08 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
link to Extending Racket

4 years agorefine racket links
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:44:05 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
refine racket links

4 years agoAnnounce room for Wednesday session
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:10:50 +0000 (21:10 -0500)]
Announce room for Wednesday session

4 years agorefine and reorg, add racket links
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:06:03 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
refine and reorg, add racket links

4 years agotweak hoogle form
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 23:09:56 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
tweak hoogle form

4 years agoadd too-good Dijkstra quote
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:30:56 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
add too-good Dijkstra quote

4 years agotweak
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:56:06 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agoHaskell/OCaml links
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:54:40 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
Haskell/OCaml links

4 years agoHaskell/OCaml links
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:54:32 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
Haskell/OCaml links

4 years agoRefine and reorg
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:32:14 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Refine and reorg

4 years agoRefine
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:08:14 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
Refine

4 years agotweaks
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:59:25 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
tweaks

4 years agotweak
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:41:48 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agotweaks
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:39:30 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
tweaks

4 years agoformatting
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:35:43 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
formatting

4 years agoadd hidden link re ocaml
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:54:25 +0000 (09:54 -0500)]
add hidden link re ocaml

4 years agoadd hidden link re ocaml
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:50:10 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
add hidden link re ocaml

4 years agodelete problems
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:20:51 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
delete problems

4 years agotypo
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:45:13 +0000 (07:45 -0500)]
typo

4 years agosuppress Doodle poll
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:28:20 +0000 (07:28 -0500)]
suppress Doodle poll

4 years agopost about student session
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:27:36 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
post about student session

4 years agoformatting
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:16:20 +0000 (07:16 -0500)]
formatting

4 years agolink to browser.mdwn
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:15:54 +0000 (07:15 -0500)]
link to browser.mdwn

4 years agolink to browser.mdwn
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:15:33 +0000 (07:15 -0500)]
link to browser.mdwn

4 years agocreate page
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:14:37 +0000 (07:14 -0500)]
create page

4 years agodemos of languages
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:09:44 +0000 (07:09 -0500)]
demos of languages

4 years agodemos of languages
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:08:59 +0000 (07:08 -0500)]
demos of languages

4 years agohaskell PRIME
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:05:00 +0000 (07:05 -0500)]
haskell PRIME

4 years agoadd Project Euler
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:02:54 +0000 (07:02 -0500)]
add Project Euler

4 years agorename _people.mdwn to people.mdwn
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:45:53 +0000 (05:45 -0500)]
rename _people.mdwn to people.mdwn

4 years agocreate page
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:45:37 +0000 (05:45 -0500)]
create page

4 years agotweak
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:37:08 +0000 (05:37 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agoreorganize
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:29:55 +0000 (05:29 -0500)]
reorganize

4 years agoadd links
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:26:13 +0000 (05:26 -0500)]
add links

4 years agoadd some commented-out "why-haskell" links
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:21:50 +0000 (05:21 -0500)]
add some commented-out "why-haskell" links

4 years agotweak Cabal labels
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:08:22 +0000 (05:08 -0500)]
tweak Cabal labels

4 years agoreorganize
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:06:34 +0000 (05:06 -0500)]
reorganize

4 years agofix Hoogle form
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:05:34 +0000 (05:05 -0500)]
fix Hoogle form

4 years agoRefine
jim [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:04:24 +0000 (05:04 -0500)]
Refine

4 years agoAdd link to Penn CIS 194
jim [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 23:47:07 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
Add link to Penn CIS 194

4 years agoreorganize
jim [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 23:44:54 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
reorganize