lambda.git
4 years agoadd info about getting scheme
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:31:10 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
add info about getting scheme

4 years agorm test5
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:02:39 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
rm test5

4 years agoadd test5
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:02:20 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
add test5

4 years agoannounce re emails and doodle
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 21:44:39 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
announce re emails and doodle

4 years agoremove test3 file
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:11:50 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
remove test3 file

4 years agoadding test3 file
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:07:51 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
adding test3 file

4 years agoupdate meeting time/place
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:00:12 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
update meeting time/place

4 years agoremove test file
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:58:06 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
remove test file

4 years agomove test1->test2
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:48:57 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
move test1->test2

4 years agotest1
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:38:53 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
test1

4 years agorefresh info on books
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:27:40 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
refresh info on books

4 years agopoint to old course site
Jim [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:46:12 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
point to old course site

4 years agoQuick refresh of frontpage
Linux User [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:22:14 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Quick refresh of frontpage

4 years agoMove everything to old
Linux User [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:17:01 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Move everything to old

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:29:48 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:15:39 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:07:39 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:53:34 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:52:19 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
changes

8 years agoModifications
Chung-chieh Shan [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:04:51 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Modifications

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:27:46 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:25:00 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:24:19 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:22:50 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:13:59 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
changes

8 years agoadded little file on cpsX
Chris Barker [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:16:39 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
added little file on cpsX

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:16:31 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 02:18:19 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 18:32:16 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 18:31:23 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 03:36:51 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 03:35:46 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 03:35:16 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 02:36:06 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 02:35:12 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 12:40:21 +0000 (08:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadd gitweb.css
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 12:40:18 +0000 (08:40 -0400)]
add gitweb.css

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:48:21 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agorecolor favicon
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:48:16 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
recolor favicon

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:25:09 +0000 (07:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadd favicon
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:25:05 +0000 (07:25 -0400)]
add favicon

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:25:43 +0000 (08:25 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:24:29 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:23:13 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:22:48 +0000 (08:22 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:46:36 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadded same-fringe
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
added same-fringe

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:39:26 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:38:19 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:37:57 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:35:55 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:35:17 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:34:01 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded the L&P version of Ken's article on quotation.
Chris Barker [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 18:46:47 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Added the L&P version of Ken's article on quotation.

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 18:33:39 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:22:38 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:22:15 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:21:46 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:21:07 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:39:34 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomove templates outside document root
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:39:28 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
move templates outside document root

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:26:06 +0000 (05:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotry unicode
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:26:03 +0000 (05:26 -0400)]
try unicode

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:25:05 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotry mathml
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:25:02 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
try mathml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:22:54 +0000 (05:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotry mathjax
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:22:50 +0000 (05:22 -0400)]
try mathjax

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotry jsmath
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:20:29 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
try jsmath

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotry latexmathml
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:19:08 +0000 (05:19 -0400)]
try latexmathml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:17:44 +0000 (05:17 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:20:33 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:19:12 +0000 (05:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:15:18 +0000 (05:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotry mathml
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:15:12 +0000 (05:15 -0400)]
try mathml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotry google math
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:54:12 +0000 (04:54 -0400)]
try google math

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:53:23 +0000 (04:53 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:52:24 +0000 (04:52 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:54:14 +0000 (04:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomake links to math javascripts absolute
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:48:31 +0000 (04:48 -0400)]
make links to math javascripts absolute

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd page.tmpl link
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:46:29 +0000 (04:46 -0400)]
add page.tmpl link

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:45:50 +0000 (04:45 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:48:34 +0000 (04:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:46:33 +0000 (04:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:24:58 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomove mathml support files outside document root
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:24:48 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
move mathml support files outside document root

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:49:07 +0000 (03:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadded math templates
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:48:37 +0000 (03:48 -0400)]
added math templates

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agore-add mathml.js
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:46:59 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
re-add mathml.js

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded LaTeXMathML files
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:46:16 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
added LaTeXMathML files

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded jsMath files
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:45:18 +0000 (03:45 -0400)]
added jsMath files

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocleanup
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:43:44 +0000 (03:43 -0400)]
cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:41:47 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:25:09 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:10:37 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:01:08 +0000 (02:01 -0400)]

8 years agocleanup
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:25:05 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:24:26 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:25:14 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:14:09 +0000 (00:14 -0400)]