lambda.git
8 years agoformatting/tweaking the how_to_get page
Jim Pryor [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 17:17:03 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
formatting/tweaking the how_to_get page

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoremoved test discussion on index page
Jim Pryor [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 17:04:04 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
removed test discussion on index page

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agorearranged index
Jim Pryor [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 17:01:57 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
rearranged index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomerged in overview
Jim Pryor [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:34:19 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
merged in overview

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:20:10 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:14:19 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:12:49 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded installation instructions
Chris Barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:07:32 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
Added installation instructions

Signed-off-by: Chris Barker <barker@barker.linguistics.fas.nyu.edu>
8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:08:01 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:05:25 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:32:05 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:31:22 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:30:06 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:11:08 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 14:41:52 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]

8 years agoTrivial initial test
Chris Barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 14:37:23 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Trivial initial test

Signed-off-by: Chris Barker <barker@barker.linguistics.fas.nyu.edu>
8 years agoRevert ".mdwn -> .markdown"
Jim Pryor [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 18:23:38 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Revert ".mdwn -> .markdown"

This reverts commit 3aa9fe332e393f24700a6a14eb256a6d2ac6b93b.

8 years ago.mdwn -> .markdown
Jim Pryor [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 18:22:48 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
.mdwn -> .markdown

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded actiontabs.css
Jim Pryor [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 17:16:01 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
added actiontabs.css

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoTesting lockedit (non-admin)
lambda [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 16:38:53 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Testing lockedit (non-admin)

8 years agoTesting lockedit
jim [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 16:34:29 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
Testing lockedit

8 years agoTesting git changes
Jim Pryor [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 16:09:43 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
Testing git changes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotesting "Sample content"
jim [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 16:07:35 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
testing "Sample content"

8 years agoinitial commit
Lambda Wiki [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 08:34:52 +0000 (04:34 -0400)]
initial commit