lambda.git
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:52:24 +0000 (04:52 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:54:14 +0000 (04:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotry google math
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:54:12 +0000 (04:54 -0400)]
try google math

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomake links to math javascripts absolute
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:48:31 +0000 (04:48 -0400)]
make links to math javascripts absolute

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd page.tmpl link
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:46:29 +0000 (04:46 -0400)]
add page.tmpl link

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:45:50 +0000 (04:45 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:48:34 +0000 (04:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:46:33 +0000 (04:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:24:58 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomove mathml support files outside document root
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:24:48 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
move mathml support files outside document root

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:49:07 +0000 (03:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadded math templates
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:48:37 +0000 (03:48 -0400)]
added math templates

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agore-add mathml.js
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:46:59 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
re-add mathml.js

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded LaTeXMathML files
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:46:16 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
added LaTeXMathML files

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded jsMath files
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:45:18 +0000 (03:45 -0400)]
added jsMath files

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocleanup
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:43:44 +0000 (03:43 -0400)]
cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:41:47 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:25:09 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:10:37 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:01:08 +0000 (02:01 -0400)]

8 years agocleanup
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:25:05 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:24:26 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:25:14 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:14:09 +0000 (00:14 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:12:23 +0000 (00:12 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadd some math rendering support files
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:12:20 +0000 (00:12 -0400)]
add some math rendering support files

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 03:02:26 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 03:01:51 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]

8 years agoremoved
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 02:42:44 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
removed

8 years agorename test/one.mdwn to test/uno.pdc
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 02:42:23 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
rename test/one.mdwn to test/uno.pdc

8 years agoremoved
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 02:41:52 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:28:17 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:28:01 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:26:54 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:26:09 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:13:38 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:12:37 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:12:06 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:05:51 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:04:57 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:04:27 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:03:25 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:02:17 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:01:29 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 00:29:51 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]

8 years agorevert math test
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 00:28:31 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
revert math test

8 years agoplaying with math
jim [Tue, 31 May 2011 02:47:20 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
playing with math

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:57:00 +0000 (05:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomoved index to .pdc
Jim Pryor [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:56:42 +0000 (05:56 -0400)]
moved index to .pdc

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sun, 29 May 2011 17:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassignment 4 hint 3 alt 2: how did this get deleted?
Jim Pryor [Sun, 29 May 2011 17:58:39 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
assignment 4 hint 3 alt 2: how did this get deleted?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sun, 29 May 2011 17:54:42 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomonads: add permute,select for List.T
Jim Pryor [Sun, 29 May 2011 17:53:25 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
monads: add permute,select for List.T

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:05:37 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoindex: haskell uptake :-)
Jim Pryor [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:05:25 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
index: haskell uptake :-)

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:08:27 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agodybvig errata
Jim Pryor [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:08:18 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
dybvig errata

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:06:14 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agolearning scheme: added Dybvig
Jim Pryor [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:05:58 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
learning scheme: added Dybvig

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 15:32:46 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agowhat is fp?
Jim Pryor [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 15:32:33 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
what is fp?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 14:10:09 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomonads.ml tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 14:10:00 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
monads.ml tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolinked to OCaml for Haskellers
Jim Pryor [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 03:17:43 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
linked to OCaml for Haskellers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 04:14:53 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 04:11:50 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoadded solution for mutual recursion fixed point combinators
Chris Barker [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 04:07:45 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
added solution for mutual recursion fixed point combinators

8 years agoupdate .gitignore
Jim Pryor [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:38:22 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
update .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoRevert "testing pandoc"
Jim Pryor [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:55:03 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
Revert "testing pandoc"

This reverts commit 6a90e78440dbea67248a9e3840549133856fef7e.

8 years agotesting pandoc
Jim Pryor [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:53:31 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
testing pandoc

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass10 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 04:55:02 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
ass10 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass10 hint tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 03:54:35 +0000 (22:54 -0500)]
ass10 hint tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass10 hint tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 03:38:42 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
ass10 hint tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass10 hint tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 03:30:23 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
ass10 hint tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass10 hint tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 03:29:22 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
ass10 hint tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass10 hints
Jim Pryor [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 03:22:33 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
ass10 hints

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoprep ass10 for more hints
Jim Pryor [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 02:52:09 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
prep ass10 for more hints

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd expose to monads.ml
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:49:35 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
add expose to monads.ml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass10 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
ass10 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass10 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:30:34 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
ass10 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass10 tweak
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:58:52 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
ass10 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 00:12:01 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
cps tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 00:08:59 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
cps tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 00:05:51 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
cps tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps: delta tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 16:02:36 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
cps: delta tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps tweak, another Seasoned cite
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:31:23 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
cps tweak, another Seasoned cite

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek10 add Seasoned citation
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:11:03 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
week10 add Seasoned citation

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:48:58 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 reference tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 12:47:07 +0000 (07:47 -0500)]
week9 reference tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps: add some begins
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 12:04:35 +0000 (07:04 -0500)]
cps: add some begins

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 04:34:07 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9: another Seasoned Schemer ref
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 04:33:47 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
week9: another Seasoned Schemer ref

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9: {get,set}_store -> state_get, state_put
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 04:00:59 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
week9: {get,set}_store -> state_get, state_put

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9: add link to Seasoned Schemer
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 03:58:56 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
week9: add link to Seasoned Schemer

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9: {get,set}_state -> _store
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 03:58:42 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
week9: {get,set}_state -> _store

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 03:46:03 +0000 (22:46 -0500)]
cps tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 03:45:08 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
cps tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 03:40:02 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
cps tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 03:39:16 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
cps tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocps tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 03:35:36 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
cps tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>