lambda.git
8 years agoexpanded OCaml links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 02:35:35 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
expanded OCaml links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomore details installing OCaml on Mac
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 02:18:07 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
more details installing OCaml on Mac

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoSML vs Caml
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 02:11:22 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
SML vs Caml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded Oleg link re delimcc
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:55:41 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
added Oleg link re delimcc

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded a continuation link group
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:54:43 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
added a continuation link group

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded continuations links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:52:59 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
added continuations links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded monads in category theory links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:52:27 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
added monads in category theory links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocleaned monad links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:38:05 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
cleaned monad links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded monad links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:31:31 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
added monad links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoScheme links tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:24:15 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
Scheme links tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoScheme links rearrange
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:59:30 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
Scheme links rearrange

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoScheme links typo
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:56:51 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Scheme links typo

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadding some Learning Scheme links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:54:14 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
adding some Learning Scheme links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoSML/NJ link fixed
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:53:43 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
SML/NJ link fixed

8 years agofamily_tree: add F#
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:32:13 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
family_tree: add F#

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofamily_tree: tweak intro
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:29:22 +0000 (18:29 -0400)]
family_tree: tweak intro

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:26:14 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agofamily_tree: SML variants
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:26:03 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
family_tree: SML variants

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:19:51 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agofamily_tree: fix wikipedia links
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:19:46 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
family_tree: fix wikipedia links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:15:12 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agofamily_tree: test changing wikipedia desc
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:15:07 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
family_tree: test changing wikipedia desc

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:07:58 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agofamily_tree comment re static/dynamic typing
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:07:43 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
family_tree comment re static/dynamic typing

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreformatted family_tree
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:07:22 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
reformatted family_tree

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofamily_tree typo
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:01:51 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
family_tree typo

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofamily_tree typo
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:00:58 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
family_tree typo

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofamily_tree typo
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:59:10 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
family_tree typo

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:57:07 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoreformatted family_tree
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:57:03 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
reformatted family_tree

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:52:36 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agorenamed family_tree
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:52:32 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
renamed family_tree

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:49:59 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadded family_tree
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:49:11 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
added family_tree

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agooffsite_reading typo
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 19:31:57 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
offsite_reading typo

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 19:30:15 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotweaked offsite_reading
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 19:29:36 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
tweaked offsite_reading

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoalso added Chris' tutorial to offsite_reading
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:27:43 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
also added Chris' tutorial to offsite_reading

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodeleted alpha
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:18:50 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
deleted alpha

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoyet one more
jim [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:16:31 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
yet one more

8 years agoalpha edit 2
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:17:47 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
alpha edit 2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:16:03 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoalpha edit
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:15:23 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
alpha edit

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded alpha for testing
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:14:23 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
added alpha for testing

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweb edit
jim [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:13:34 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
web edit

8 years agoOCaml lambda interp: when fully reduced
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:06:16 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
OCaml lambda interp: when fully reduced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoOCaml lambda interp: surround brackets with spaces
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:04:32 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
OCaml lambda interp: surround brackets with spaces

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoOCaml lambda interp: parens
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:03:36 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
OCaml lambda interp: parens

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoOCaml lambda interp: value of the var
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:02:37 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
OCaml lambda interp: value of the var

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweaked using OCaml lambda interpreter
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:00:24 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
tweaked using OCaml lambda interpreter

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded notes on using OCaml lambda interpreter
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:54:46 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
added notes on using OCaml lambda interpreter

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:42:17 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agostub link to OCaml lambda calc
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:16:32 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
stub link to OCaml lambda calc

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:14:28 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotweaks to using page
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:14:23 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
tweaks to using page

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:01:33 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agowhitespace, formatting
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:01:24 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
whitespace, formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:54:00 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomoved programming resources to new page, expanded
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:52:59 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
moved programming resources to new page, expanded

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd .swp files to .gitignore
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:03:29 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
add .swp files to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoAdd 'using the programming languages'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:02:46 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
Add 'using the programming languages'

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoRec Readings->Books
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:01:10 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
Rec Readings->Books

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:03:41 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotweaked offsite reasing
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:03:24 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
tweaked offsite reasing

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:01:52 +0000 (06:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomore offsite links
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:01:32 +0000 (06:01 -0400)]
more offsite links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoremark about partial understanding
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 04:12:40 +0000 (00:12 -0400)]
remark about partial understanding

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocomplete merge
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 03:54:35 +0000 (23:54 -0400)]
complete merge

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 03:52:21 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

Conflicts:
schedule_of_topics.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 03:51:24 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoschedule: reformat lists, use auto-numbering in some of them (fixed)
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 03:51:01 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]
schedule: reformat lists, use auto-numbering in some of them (fixed)

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoRevert "Merge branch 'pryor'"
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 03:42:40 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Revert "Merge branch 'pryor'"

This reverts commit a744a63cf729a2074676228855a3fc8ba7525260, reversing
changes made to 97fc901510ad589c12c4d0cec6c5683bec750678.

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 03:39:09 +0000 (23:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

Conflicts:
schedule_of_topics.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agooffsite_reading more formatting
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:46:28 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
offsite_reading more formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agooffsite_reading formatting
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:43:57 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
offsite_reading formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoformatted offsite_reading
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:04:23 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
formatted offsite_reading

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded offsite_reading list
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:02:51 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
added offsite_reading list

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoschedule tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:34:53 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
schedule tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoschedule: reformat lists, use auto-numbering in some of them
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 03:34:42 +0000 (23:34 -0400)]
schedule: reformat lists, use auto-numbering in some of them

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:46:58 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agooffsite_reading more formatting
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:46:28 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
offsite_reading more formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:44:10 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agooffsite_reading formatting
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:43:57 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
offsite_reading formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:06:01 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoformatted offsite_reading
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:04:23 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
formatted offsite_reading

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded offsite_reading list
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:02:51 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
added offsite_reading list

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 01:01:01 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 01:00:06 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:51:30 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]

8 years agoschedule tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:34:53 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
schedule tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:20:26 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:14:31 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:09:57 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:09:04 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:08:14 +0000 (20:08 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:02:42 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 23:59:04 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 23:52:31 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 23:42:01 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]

8 years agoadded todo page
Jim Pryor [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 23:10:45 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
added todo page

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>