lambda.git
9 years agoweek1: remove test2.mdwn
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:22:19 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
week1: remove test2.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:21:55 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:17:50 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:15:33 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:14:44 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:13:14 +0000 (23:13 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:12:43 +0000 (23:12 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:11:53 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:10:38 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:10:05 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:09:33 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:08:47 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:08:05 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:07:33 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:06:32 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:05:45 +0000 (23:05 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:04:57 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:04:12 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:50:46 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:50:12 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:49:41 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:49:04 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:48:27 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:47:36 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:45:15 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:43:22 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:42:55 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:42:20 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:41:55 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:41:29 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:40:51 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:40:28 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:34:51 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:33:05 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:32:39 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:32:06 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:31:28 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:30:33 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:29:51 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:26:26 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:26:23 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:30:30 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: try moving lambda to top again
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:30:25 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
week1: try moving lambda to top again

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:29:19 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:29:17 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:27:48 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:27:46 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:26:24 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:26:22 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:49 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:47 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:16 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:13 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:24:31 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoRevert "week1: tweaks"
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:24:21 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
Revert "week1: tweaks"

This reverts commit 1a51e3f913eae290c6d345cfa0d1cd31bdfeea1f.

9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:23:50 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:23:48 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:22:30 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:22:28 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:21:34 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:21:31 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:20:21 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:20:18 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:15:47 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agomove lambda back to bottom, there's some markup-processing error I can't figure out
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:15:41 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
move lambda back to bottom, there's some markup-processing error I can't figure out

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:12:39 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:12:37 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:11:23 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:11:22 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:11:01 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:59 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:45 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:43 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:16 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:14 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:10:00 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:09:58 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:09:11 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:09:06 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:05:34 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:05:31 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:04:49 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:04:47 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:03:51 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:03:49 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:03:10 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:03:08 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:01:24 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:01:22 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:58:49 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:58:45 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:55:20 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]

9 years agoweek1: move lambda stuff first
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:54:55 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
week1: move lambda stuff first

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:28:07 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:24:58 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:23:04 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:22:31 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:21:17 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:04:52 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 23:30:01 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'