lambda.git
4 years agobreak up long expression
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:21:30 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
break up long expression

4 years agoreally more than a hint
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:08:27 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
really more than a hint

4 years agoadd second hint
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:08:04 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
add second hint

4 years agocreate page
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:44:13 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
create page

4 years agofix previous overwrite
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:42:17 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
fix previous overwrite

4 years agocreate page
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:41:09 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
create page

4 years agocreate page, not yet linked
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
create page, not yet linked

4 years agotweak
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:14:44 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agocreate page
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:14:00 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
create page

4 years agotypo
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:39:56 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
typo

4 years agotweaks, one bug
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:37:27 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
tweaks, one bug

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
tweaks

4 years agomarkup
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:34:25 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
markup

4 years agomarkup
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:33:47 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
markup

4 years agos/pair/triple/
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:00:24 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
s/pair/triple/

4 years agoadd explanatory note
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 18:06:15 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
add explanatory note

4 years agotweak
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:47:37 +0000 (09:47 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agotweak
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:46:56 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agotweak
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:46:33 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agouncurry f for Kapulet
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 02:37:00 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
uncurry f for Kapulet

4 years agotweak hint
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:39:47 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
tweak hint

4 years agotweak assignment
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:38:09 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
tweak assignment

4 years agofix link to hint
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:19:32 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
fix link to hint

4 years agopush assignment2
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:18:22 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
push assignment2

4 years agofix markup
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:10:27 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
fix markup

4 years agoadd Church encodings
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:09:50 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
add Church encodings

4 years agorefine hidden assignment2
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:07:18 +0000 (20:07 -0500)]
refine hidden assignment2

4 years agorefine hidden assignment2
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:37:20 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
refine hidden assignment2

4 years agorefine hidden assignment2
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:35:22 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
refine hidden assignment2

4 years agopush hidden assignment2
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:30:38 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
push hidden assignment2

4 years agotweak
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:15:43 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agocurried_flip etc
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:12:19 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
curried_flip etc

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 23:54:20 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
tweaks

4 years agotweak final note
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:41:18 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
tweak final note

4 years agofinal note
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:38:40 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
final note

4 years agoencodings done
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:28:54 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
encodings done

4 years agoencodings done
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:28:27 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
encodings done

4 years agoadd numbers
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:26:51 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
add numbers

4 years agobug fixes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 21:47:29 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
bug fixes

4 years agopush encodings (unfinished)
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 21:27:22 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
push encodings (unfinished)

4 years agotweaks, thanks Kyle for feedback
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:17:56 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
tweaks, thanks Kyle for feedback

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into working
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:49:32 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into working

* master:
  add _lambda_encodings
  tweak
  add comment
  refine notes
  refine notes
  tweak link
  tweak

Conflicts:
topics/_lambda_encodings.mdwn

4 years agoadd _lambda_encodings
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:47:09 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
add _lambda_encodings

4 years agoadd _lambda_encodings
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:47:09 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
add _lambda_encodings

4 years agotweak
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:34:42 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agoadd comment
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:24:58 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
add comment

4 years agorefine notes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:23:07 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
refine notes

4 years agorefine notes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:11:13 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
refine notes

4 years agotweak link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:41:21 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
tweak link

4 years agotweak
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:40:40 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agotweak links
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:19:06 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
tweak links

4 years agofix link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:08:30 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
fix link

4 years agoadd links to (some) week2 notes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:08:02 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
add links to (some) week2 notes

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
rename topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
rename topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_l...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_l...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
rename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:02 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_intro.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:02 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
rename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_intro.mdwn

4 years agofix link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:02:23 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
fix link

4 years agofix link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:01:15 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
fix link

4 years agoAdd index for week 2
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:00:34 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Add index for week 2

4 years agorefine week2 notes part1
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:55:55 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
refine week2 notes part1

4 years agoPromote de Bruijn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:38:17 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Promote de Bruijn

4 years agoAdd Dana Scott, demote Dijkstra, add de Bruijn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:37:52 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
Add Dana Scott, demote Dijkstra, add de Bruijn

4 years agoadd Steele
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:34:03 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
add Steele

4 years agofix image uri
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:27:27 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
fix image uri

4 years agodon't inline image
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:27:06 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
don't inline image

4 years agoadd randj.jpg
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:22:57 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
add randj.jpg

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:21:23 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
tweaks

4 years agoframing note
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:39:17 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
framing note

4 years agorosetta1 should be stable
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:32:43 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
rosetta1 should be stable

4 years agoshould be stable now
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:32:18 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
should be stable now

4 years agoadd anchor for #lightweight
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:08:16 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
add anchor for #lightweight

4 years agoadd anchor for #dollar
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:56:02 +0000 (08:56 -0500)]
add anchor for #dollar

4 years agoadd anchor for #multivalues
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:53:59 +0000 (08:53 -0500)]
add anchor for #multivalues

4 years agoupdate Lambda Calculator link
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:03:30 +0000 (06:03 -0500)]
update Lambda Calculator link

4 years agofix links
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:55:05 +0000 (05:55 -0500)]
fix links

4 years agonext chunk of edits
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:47:09 +0000 (05:47 -0500)]
next chunk of edits

4 years ago= --> ==
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:44:34 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
= --> ==

4 years ago= --> ==
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:43:28 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
= --> ==

4 years agoadd link to lambda_evaluator
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:37:39 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
add link to lambda_evaluator

4 years agolink to lambda_evaluator
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:19:08 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
link to lambda_evaluator

4 years agotypos
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:14:44 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
typos

4 years agotypo
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:10:29 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
typo

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:07:44 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Merge branch 'working'

4 years agonotes on lambda calculus
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:05:55 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
notes on lambda calculus

4 years agotry adding lambda evaluator
Jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:59:11 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
try adding lambda evaluator

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into working
Jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:09:31 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into working

* master:
  next chunk of content
  add #funct-declarations
  starting lambda calculus intro
  remove notes on git
  add #guards and #as-patterns anchors
  add #sections anchor
  add toc
  add anchor for #variables
  Notes for understanding git

4 years agonext chunk of content
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:54:17 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
next chunk of content

4 years agoadd #funct-declarations
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:33:29 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
add #funct-declarations

4 years agostarting lambda calculus intro
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:04:55 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
starting lambda calculus intro