lambda.git
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:23:13 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:22:33 +0000 (08:22 -0400)]

9 years agoweek3: tweak
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:37:17 +0000 (06:37 -0400)]
week3: tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:15:24 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocleanup
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:13:25 +0000 (06:13 -0400)]
cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:58:31 +0000 (05:58 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:08:14 +0000 (05:08 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:07:43 +0000 (05:07 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:05:25 +0000 (05:05 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda eval: constants now seem OK
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:58:47 +0000 (04:58 -0400)]
lambda eval: constants now seem OK

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda eval: constants now seem OK
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:51:53 +0000 (04:51 -0400)]
lambda eval: constants now seem OK

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:49:51 +0000 (04:49 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:46:54 +0000 (04:46 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:38:01 +0000 (04:38 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:37:31 +0000 (04:37 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:24:42 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:23:27 +0000 (04:23 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:21:03 +0000 (04:21 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:19:58 +0000 (04:19 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:12:47 +0000 (04:12 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:07:16 +0000 (04:07 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:05:03 +0000 (04:05 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:01:56 +0000 (04:01 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:33:28 +0000 (03:33 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:32:29 +0000 (03:32 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:30:20 +0000 (03:30 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:27:54 +0000 (03:27 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:27:19 +0000 (03:27 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:12:01 +0000 (03:12 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:56:50 +0000 (02:56 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:55:14 +0000 (02:55 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:49:12 +0000 (02:49 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:48:03 +0000 (02:48 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:36:52 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lambda evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:35:07 +0000 (02:35 -0400)]
tweak lambda evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoshift over to new parser and evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:22:02 +0000 (02:22 -0400)]
shift over to new parser and evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoprep for new evaluator
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:19:35 +0000 (02:19 -0400)]
prep for new evaluator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded better parser
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 05:51:07 +0000 (01:51 -0400)]
added better parser

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocoverted Oleg's Haskell lib -> ML -> JS
Jim Pryor [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 05:50:15 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
coverted Oleg's Haskell lib -> ML -> JS

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:51:17 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:50:52 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:50:33 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:49:57 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:49:02 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:46:26 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:40:35 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:38:58 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:37:58 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 23:51:27 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 23:51:14 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 23:44:20 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]

9 years agoreorganize links to notes
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:45:29 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
reorganize links to notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:40:22 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoswitched to only Chris' lambda calculator
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:40:17 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
switched to only Chris' lambda calculator

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 18:27:20 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 18:25:05 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 17:48:31 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 17:47:58 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 17:43:28 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]

9 years agotweak ml code/instructions
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:19:36 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
tweak ml code/instructions

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak ml code/instructions
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:19:12 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
tweak ml code/instructions

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak ml code/instructions
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:18:36 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
tweak ml code/instructions

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak ml code/instructions
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:17:47 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
tweak ml code/instructions

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak ml code/instructions
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:17:12 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
tweak ml code/instructions

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak ml code/instructions
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:16:44 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
tweak ml code/instructions

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agonumbers: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:10:53 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
numbers: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agousing: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:08:56 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
using: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agostart linking to lambda calculators
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:07:20 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
start linking to lambda calculators

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodelete ocaml binaries
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:52:30 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
delete ocaml binaries

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofixed merge
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:44:10 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
fixed merge

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomove *.js, *.ml -> code/
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:42:50 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
move *.js, *.ml -> code/

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agominor
Chris Barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:40:47 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
minor

9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:18:37 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoreword assignment 2
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:18:16 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
reword assignment 2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofiddles
Chris Barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 13:41:05 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
fiddles

9 years agoassignment 2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 11:12:47 +0000 (07:12 -0400)]
assignment 2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment 2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 11:11:52 +0000 (07:11 -0400)]
assignment 2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment 2 formatting
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 11:10:43 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
assignment 2 formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 11:04:54 +0000 (07:04 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek2: more fussy notes
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 11:04:39 +0000 (07:04 -0400)]
week2: more fussy notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoA way to test homework solutions for students
Chris Barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 05:27:30 +0000 (01:27 -0400)]
A way to test homework solutions for students

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 03:51:32 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 03:50:44 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 03:49:39 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 03:48:34 +0000 (23:48 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 03:44:28 +0000 (23:44 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 03:41:19 +0000 (23:41 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 03:40:12 +0000 (23:40 -0400)]

9 years agoexpand assignment 2
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 02:28:11 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
expand assignment 2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2: tweak, undecidability of pred logic
Jim Pryor [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 02:27:59 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
week2: tweak, undecidability of pred logic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agopost week2 stuff
Jim Pryor [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 23:37:33 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
post week2 stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek3 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 23:37:17 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
week3 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek3 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 23:14:09 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
week3 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 22:48:27 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
week2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2: ~~>_eta
Jim Pryor [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 22:47:13 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
week2: ~~>_eta

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 22:41:42 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
week2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 22:40:57 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
week2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 22:34:39 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
week2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 22:11:39 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
week2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 22:11:02 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
week2 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>