lambda.git
4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:11:28 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:05:51 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:04:34 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:58:22 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:57:13 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:56:03 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:44:27 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:15:27 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for OCaml
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:14:58 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
update installation for OCaml

4 years agoupdate installation for Haskell
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:07:07 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
update installation for Haskell

4 years agoupdate installation for Haskell
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:28:32 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
update installation for Haskell

4 years agoupdate installation for Haskell
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:26:34 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
update installation for Haskell

4 years agoadd OPAM link
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:00:12 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
add OPAM link

4 years agoOCaml installation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:57:05 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
OCaml installation refinements

4 years agoOCaml installation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:54:54 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
OCaml installation refinements

4 years agoOCaml installation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:53:56 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
OCaml installation refinements

4 years agoOCaml installation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:51:47 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
OCaml installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:39:06 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:31:06 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:11:28 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:49:27 +0000 (07:49 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:46:26 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:39:11 +0000 (07:39 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:18:01 +0000 (07:18 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agoinstallation refinements
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:05:47 +0000 (07:05 -0500)]
installation refinements

4 years agotypo
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:03:35 +0000 (07:03 -0500)]
typo

4 years agolinks to Haskell wiki
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:02:56 +0000 (07:02 -0500)]
links to Haskell wiki

4 years agomove GHC link
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:59:48 +0000 (06:59 -0500)]
move GHC link

4 years agoadd Racket link
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:57:09 +0000 (06:57 -0500)]
add Racket link

4 years agostart refining ocaml and haskell installation instructions
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:55:18 +0000 (06:55 -0500)]
start refining ocaml and haskell installation instructions

4 years agoinstall scheme reorg
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:37:17 +0000 (06:37 -0500)]
install scheme reorg

4 years agorefine scheme installation instructions
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:23:18 +0000 (06:23 -0500)]
refine scheme installation instructions

4 years agoracket like firefox
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:03:19 +0000 (06:03 -0500)]
racket like firefox

4 years agotypo
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:58:36 +0000 (05:58 -0500)]
typo

4 years agorefine identification stuff
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:57:14 +0000 (05:57 -0500)]
refine identification stuff

4 years agoformatting
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:39:49 +0000 (05:39 -0500)]
formatting

4 years agostill more renaming fun
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:17:11 +0000 (05:17 -0500)]
still more renaming fun

4 years agomore renaming
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:16:05 +0000 (05:16 -0500)]
more renaming

4 years agorename file
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:10:57 +0000 (05:10 -0500)]
rename file

4 years agoinstallation page (in progress)
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:10:25 +0000 (05:10 -0500)]
installation page (in progress)

4 years agoformatting
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:28:12 +0000 (04:28 -0500)]
formatting

4 years agolink to microsoft identification page
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:24:53 +0000 (04:24 -0500)]
link to microsoft identification page

4 years agomachine identification
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:21:36 +0000 (04:21 -0500)]
machine identification

4 years agoformatting and refining front page
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:48:14 +0000 (03:48 -0500)]
formatting and refining front page

4 years agorename some variables
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:46:26 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
rename some variables

4 years agoformatting
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:28:44 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
formatting

4 years agoformatting assignment1
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:15:10 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
formatting assignment1

4 years agofixed let->letrec, added extra credit
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:13:33 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
fixed let->letrec, added extra credit

4 years agobegone evil tabs
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 01:59:53 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
begone evil tabs

4 years agoadded assignment 1, take 1
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 01:57:45 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
added assignment 1, take 1

4 years agonote about refreshing page, notes for us to add later
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 01:08:15 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
note about refreshing page, notes for us to add later

4 years agotweaks
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:52:20 +0000 (19:52 -0500)]
tweaks

4 years agorefine intro page
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:46:12 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
refine intro page

4 years agoscare quotes around 'pure' for untyped lambda
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:43:09 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
scare quotes around 'pure' for untyped lambda

4 years agoRefine intro page, add stub for Topics-and-themes page
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:20:25 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Refine intro page, add stub for Topics-and-themes page

4 years agoformatting
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:05:38 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
formatting

4 years agoFix notes on Scheme OCaml Haskell
Jim [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:04:46 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
Fix notes on Scheme OCaml Haskell

4 years agoRefine notes on Scheme OCaml Haskell
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 23:58:46 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
Refine notes on Scheme OCaml Haskell

4 years agoadd info about getting scheme
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:31:10 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
add info about getting scheme

4 years agorm test5
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:02:39 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
rm test5

4 years agoadd test5
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:02:20 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
add test5

4 years agoannounce re emails and doodle
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 21:44:39 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
announce re emails and doodle

4 years agoremove test3 file
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:11:50 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
remove test3 file

4 years agoadding test3 file
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:07:51 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
adding test3 file

4 years agoupdate meeting time/place
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:00:12 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
update meeting time/place

4 years agoremove test file
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:58:06 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
remove test file

4 years agomove test1->test2
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:48:57 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
move test1->test2

4 years agotest1
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:38:53 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
test1

4 years agorefresh info on books
Jim [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:27:40 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
refresh info on books

4 years agopoint to old course site
Jim [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:46:12 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
point to old course site

4 years agoQuick refresh of frontpage
Linux User [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:22:14 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Quick refresh of frontpage

4 years agoMove everything to old
Linux User [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:17:01 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Move everything to old

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:29:48 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:15:39 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:07:39 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:53:34 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:52:19 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
changes

8 years agoModifications
Chung-chieh Shan [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:04:51 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Modifications

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:27:46 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:25:00 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:24:19 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:22:50 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
changes

8 years agochanges
Chris Barker [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:13:59 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
changes

8 years agoadded little file on cpsX
Chris Barker [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:16:39 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
added little file on cpsX

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:16:31 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 02:18:19 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 18:32:16 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 18:31:23 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 03:36:51 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 03:35:46 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 03:35:16 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 02:36:06 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 02:35:12 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 12:40:21 +0000 (08:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadd gitweb.css
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 12:40:18 +0000 (08:40 -0400)]
add gitweb.css

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:48:21 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agorecolor favicon
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:48:16 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
recolor favicon

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:25:09 +0000 (07:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadd favicon
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:25:05 +0000 (07:25 -0400)]
add favicon

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>