lambda.git
8 years agoweek1: map tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:48:54 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
week1: map tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:46:49 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1: add map
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:46:33 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
week1: add map

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:39:19 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:39:17 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:38:46 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:38:39 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:22:44 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:22:41 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:21:45 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:21:42 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:16:36 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:16:34 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:11:30 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:11:28 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:09:49 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:09:46 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:08:19 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:08:15 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:57:46 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:53:06 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:47:24 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocontinue week1 summary, add week2 pages
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:53:06 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
continue week1 summary, add week2 pages

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocontinue week1 summary, add week2 pages
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:47:24 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
continue week1 summary, add week2 pages

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:44:22 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:42:38 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1 tweaks2
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:41:05 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
week1 tweaks2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:40:12 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
week1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocontinue week1 summary, add week2 pages
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:30:21 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
continue week1 summary, add week2 pages

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agostart week1 summary
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 18:23:24 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
start week1 summary

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks19, delete *.rkt
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:52:58 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
damn tweaks19, delete *.rkt

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks18
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:39:13 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
damn tweaks18

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks17
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:29:09 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
damn tweaks17

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks16
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:07:27 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
damn tweaks16

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks15
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:05:38 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
damn tweaks15

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks14
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:03:41 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
damn tweaks14

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks13
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:57:50 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
damn tweaks13

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks12
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
damn tweaks12

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks11
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
damn tweaks11

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks10
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:46:13 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
damn tweaks10

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks9
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:44:15 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
damn tweaks9

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks8
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:16:45 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
damn tweaks8

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks7
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:11:08 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
damn tweaks7

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks6
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:04:38 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
damn tweaks6

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks5
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:59:50 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
damn tweaks5

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks4
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:57:07 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
damn tweaks4

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks3
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:43:17 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
damn tweaks3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks2
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:38:55 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
damn tweaks2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodamn tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:30:01 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
damn tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomore damn write-up
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:23:28 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
more damn write-up

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agostart of damn write-up
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 13:47:07 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
start of damn write-up

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoseparate learning_{scheme,ocaml}
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 04:05:09 +0000 (00:05 -0400)]
separate learning_{scheme,ocaml}

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoschedule->notes_and_schedule
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 03:50:59 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
schedule->notes_and_schedule

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocb-notes->week1.mdwn
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 03:47:56 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
cb-notes->week1.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomore6 assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:09:06 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
more6 assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomore5 assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:56:56 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
more5 assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomore4 assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:53:40 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
more4 assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomore3 assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:52:17 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
more3 assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomore2 assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:49:44 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
more2 assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomore assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:48:49 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
more assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreformat assignment1
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:47:08 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
reformat assignment1

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agorearrange index
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:36:56 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
rearrange index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak Little MLer blurb
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:34:21 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
tweak Little MLer blurb

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocomment on books
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:32:43 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
comment on books

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodelete CommonLisp,ML from index
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
delete CommonLisp,ML from index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoannouncements tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:26:22 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
announcements tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoFirefox analogy tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:23:47 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Firefox analogy tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoracket:scheme::firefox:html
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:16:45 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
racket:scheme::firefox:html

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd damn4.rkt
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:29:59 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
add damn4.rkt

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:09:35 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadd damn3.rkt
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:09:24 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
add damn3.rkt

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 03:08:03 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoannounce re mailing lists
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 03:08:00 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
announce re mailing lists

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 02:35:17 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agosyncing
Chris Barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:55:23 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
syncing

8 years agofixed ambiguity in explanation of 'normal form'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:23:12 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
fixed ambiguity in explanation of 'normal form'

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:01:52 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:00:19 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:55:57 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:54:24 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:50:53 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:49:27 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:49:06 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:48:38 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:47:33 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:46:15 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:43:54 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:43:11 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:41:51 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:40:08 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:37:06 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:28:36 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:26:27 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:25:59 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:23:16 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:22:53 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:22:13 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:21:59 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:21:17 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:20:54 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]