lambda.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into working
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:49:32 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into working

* master:
  add _lambda_encodings
  tweak
  add comment
  refine notes
  refine notes
  tweak link
  tweak

Conflicts:
topics/_lambda_encodings.mdwn

4 years agoadd _lambda_encodings
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:47:09 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
add _lambda_encodings

4 years agoadd _lambda_encodings
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:47:09 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
add _lambda_encodings

4 years agotweak
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:34:42 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agoadd comment
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:24:58 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
add comment

4 years agorefine notes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:23:07 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
refine notes

4 years agorefine notes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:11:13 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
refine notes

4 years agotweak link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:41:21 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
tweak link

4 years agotweak
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:40:40 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agotweak links
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:19:06 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
tweak links

4 years agofix link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:08:30 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
fix link

4 years agoadd links to (some) week2 notes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:08:02 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
add links to (some) week2 notes

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
rename topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
rename topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_l...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_l...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
rename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:02 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_intro.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:02 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
rename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_intro.mdwn

4 years agofix link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:02:23 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
fix link

4 years agofix link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:01:15 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
fix link

4 years agoAdd index for week 2
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:00:34 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Add index for week 2

4 years agorefine week2 notes part1
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:55:55 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
refine week2 notes part1

4 years agoPromote de Bruijn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:38:17 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Promote de Bruijn

4 years agoAdd Dana Scott, demote Dijkstra, add de Bruijn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:37:52 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
Add Dana Scott, demote Dijkstra, add de Bruijn

4 years agoadd Steele
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:34:03 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
add Steele

4 years agofix image uri
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:27:27 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
fix image uri

4 years agodon't inline image
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:27:06 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
don't inline image

4 years agoadd randj.jpg
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:22:57 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
add randj.jpg

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:21:23 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
tweaks

4 years agoframing note
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:39:17 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
framing note

4 years agorosetta1 should be stable
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:32:43 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
rosetta1 should be stable

4 years agoshould be stable now
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:32:18 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
should be stable now

4 years agoadd anchor for #lightweight
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:08:16 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
add anchor for #lightweight

4 years agoadd anchor for #dollar
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:56:02 +0000 (08:56 -0500)]
add anchor for #dollar

4 years agoadd anchor for #multivalues
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:53:59 +0000 (08:53 -0500)]
add anchor for #multivalues

4 years agoupdate Lambda Calculator link
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:03:30 +0000 (06:03 -0500)]
update Lambda Calculator link

4 years agofix links
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:55:05 +0000 (05:55 -0500)]
fix links

4 years agonext chunk of edits
jim [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:47:09 +0000 (05:47 -0500)]
next chunk of edits

4 years ago= --> ==
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:44:34 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
= --> ==

4 years ago= --> ==
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:43:28 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
= --> ==

4 years agoadd link to lambda_evaluator
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:37:39 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
add link to lambda_evaluator

4 years agolink to lambda_evaluator
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:19:08 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
link to lambda_evaluator

4 years agotypos
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:14:44 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
typos

4 years agotypo
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:10:29 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
typo

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:07:44 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Merge branch 'working'

4 years agonotes on lambda calculus
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:05:55 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
notes on lambda calculus

4 years agotry adding lambda evaluator
Jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:59:11 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
try adding lambda evaluator

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into working
Jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:09:31 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into working

* master:
  next chunk of content
  add #funct-declarations
  starting lambda calculus intro
  remove notes on git
  add #guards and #as-patterns anchors
  add #sections anchor
  add toc
  add anchor for #variables
  Notes for understanding git

4 years agonext chunk of content
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:54:17 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
next chunk of content

4 years agoadd #funct-declarations
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:33:29 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
add #funct-declarations

4 years agostarting lambda calculus intro
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:04:55 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
starting lambda calculus intro

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of main.jimpryor.net:/srv/lambda/lambda into working
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:45:57 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of main.jimpryor.net:/srv/lambda/lambda into working

4 years agoremove notes on git
Chris [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:45:27 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
remove notes on git

4 years agoadd #guards and #as-patterns anchors
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:07:19 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
add #guards and #as-patterns anchors

4 years agoadd #sections anchor
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:40:20 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
add #sections anchor

4 years agoadd toc
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:39:46 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
add toc

4 years agoadd anchor for #variables
jim [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:20:38 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
add anchor for #variables

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into working
Jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:17:40 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into working

* master: (32 commits)
  update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  rename rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
  huh, last edits are not displaying
  tweak markup
  post latest content
  add Prelude
  fix typo, thanks Kyle
  stronger note
  note what's in progress
  note what's in progress
  add comments, paste content from rosetta2
  rename more_rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
  cut content
  create page
  replace content
  update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
  ...

4 years agorename _rosett
Jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:17:15 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
rename _rosett

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agorename rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
rename rosetta.mdwn to rosetta1.mdwn

4 years agohuh, last edits are not displaying
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:15:25 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
huh, last edits are not displaying

4 years agotweak markup
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:11:57 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
tweak markup

4 years agopost latest content
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:11:02 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
post latest content

4 years agoadd Prelude
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 20:01:42 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
add Prelude

4 years agoNotes for understanding git
Chris [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:51:49 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
Notes for understanding git

4 years agofix typo, thanks Kyle
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:15:30 +0000 (11:15 -0500)]
fix typo, thanks Kyle

4 years agostronger note
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:14:32 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
stronger note

4 years agonote what's in progress
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:13:24 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
note what's in progress

4 years agonote what's in progress
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:12:16 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
note what's in progress

4 years agoadd comments, paste content from rosetta2
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:35:31 +0000 (09:35 -0500)]
add comments, paste content from rosetta2

4 years agorename more_rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:34:26 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
rename more_rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agocut content
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:34:15 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
cut content

4 years agocreate page
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:40:49 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
create page

4 years agoreplace content
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:40:09 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
replace content

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agorename rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
rename rosetta2.mdwn to rosetta.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update for rename of rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agorename rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
rename rosetta.mdwn to rosetta2.mdwn

4 years agotransition to rosetta2
jim [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:39:11 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
transition to rosetta2