lambda.git
8 years agotransformers tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 06:42:40 +0000 (01:42 -0500)]
transformers tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotransformers tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 06:30:47 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
transformers tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotransformers tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 06:28:25 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
transformers tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotransformers finish
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 06:25:39 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
transformers finish

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotransformers tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 04:35:57 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
transformers tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoupdate tree_monadize.ml
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 04:26:53 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
update tree_monadize.ml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 04:20:39 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
manip trees tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 04:11:19 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
manip trees tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 04:10:17 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
manip trees tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agonew_stuff
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 04:08:00 +0000 (23:08 -0500)]
new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofinish reworking manip trees
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 04:05:37 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
finish reworking manip trees

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agorework manip trees (including reversing order of tree_monadizer back to orig)
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 04:00:57 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
rework manip trees (including reversing order of tree_monadizer back to orig)

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoclean up tree_monadizer.ml
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 03:29:59 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
clean up tree_monadizer.ml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd elevate laws
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 02:31:19 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
add elevate laws

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotransformers tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 02:20:50 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
transformers tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotransformers tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 02:19:13 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
transformers tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotransformers tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 02:01:25 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
transformers tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoExpand monad_transformers re elevate, layering
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 02:00:05 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
Expand monad_transformers re elevate, layering

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago# use
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 01:59:55 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
# use

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago# use
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 01:59:34 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
# use

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agorename some stuff
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 01:19:25 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
rename some stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agorename some stuff
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 01:17:44 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
rename some stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agorename some stuff
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 01:13:38 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
rename some stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agowhy monads?
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:15:52 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
why monads?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak transformers
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:13:10 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
tweak transformers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak transformers
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:11:43 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
tweak transformers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoStokhof, Veltman
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:29:05 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Stokhof, Veltman

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoexpand transformers
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:24:32 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
expand transformers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:06:15 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
ass9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomonad library acks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 21:59:23 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
monad library acks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomonad_lib, state_monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 21:26:13 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
monad_lib, state_monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoLeaf_monad -> Tree_monad
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 21:19:56 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Leaf_monad -> Tree_monad

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoindex tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:57:27 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
index tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek9 broken link
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:54:05 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
week9 broken link

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak indexes
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:28:21 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
tweak indexes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodelete upcoming topics, tweak index/new_stuff
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:23:55 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
delete upcoming topics, tweak index/new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak new_stuff, post raw cps file
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:18:26 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
tweak new_stuff, post raw cps file

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agodeleted using contins..., moved remaining content into assignment9 comment
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 18:28:20 +0000 (13:28 -0500)]
deleted using contins..., moved remaining content into assignment9 comment

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoreorg new_stuff
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 18:00:04 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
reorg new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoindex tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:59:54 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
index tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agopoint week9 to monad tutorial
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:59:30 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
point week9 to monad tutorial

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoindex tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:59:03 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
index tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agostate monad tutorial, records tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 16:45:53 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
state monad tutorial, records tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agopost links to state monad tutorial
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 16:35:06 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
post links to state monad tutorial

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agostate_monad_tutorial.mdwn
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 16:34:10 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
state_monad_tutorial.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomonad_library to new_stuff
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 14:43:32 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
monad_library to new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak monad_library
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 14:41:14 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]
tweak monad_library

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak monad_library
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 14:39:21 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
tweak monad_library

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agostart state_monad_tutorial
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 14:34:09 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
start state_monad_tutorial

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agopoint to monad_library
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 14:33:45 +0000 (09:33 -0500)]
point to monad_library

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agostarting assignment 10
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 06:48:41 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
starting assignment 10

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotranslating: more about records
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 06:48:14 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
translating: more about records

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agostate monad tutorial link
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 06:47:53 +0000 (01:47 -0500)]
state monad tutorial link

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak monads-lib
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 06:09:45 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
tweak monads-lib

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolearning ocaml links
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 06:09:28 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
learning ocaml links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak monads-lib
Jim Pryor [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 03:26:16 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
tweak monads-lib

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak monads-lib
Jim Pryor [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 19:41:13 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
tweak monads-lib

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomonads lib: made all monad types doubly param'd; required plus,zero from all monads
Jim Pryor [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:03:59 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
monads lib: made all monad types doubly param'd; required plus,zero from all monads

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak monads-lib
Jim Pryor [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 16:21:50 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
tweak monads-lib

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomonads.ml: make Error.TP,TP2 drop fail to Wrapped.zero
Jim Pryor [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 16:09:19 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
monads.ml: make Error.TP,TP2 drop fail to Wrapped.zero

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomonads.ml: add TP2 to Error, make Error.run less exn-y
Jim Pryor [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 15:37:59 +0000 (10:37 -0500)]
monads.ml: add TP2 to Error, make Error.run less exn-y

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomonads.ml: add TP to Error
Jim Pryor [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 15:19:38 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
monads.ml: add TP to Error

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak monads-lib
Jim Pryor [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 14:40:12 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
tweak monads-lib

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak monads-lib, migrate to T2
Jim Pryor [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 05:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
tweak monads-lib, migrate to T2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak monads-lib, start T2
Jim Pryor [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 03:39:46 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
tweak monads-lib, start T2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agopush monads library
Jim Pryor [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 00:00:14 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
push monads library

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomonad_transformers: citations
Jim Pryor [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:54:04 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
monad_transformers: citations

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoprettier associative law in week7
Jim Pryor [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 01:53:41 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
prettier associative law in week7

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoextend Chris' arg reversal to tree_monadize.ml
Jim Pryor [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 23:31:20 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
extend Chris' arg reversal to tree_monadize.ml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 23:27:17 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotweak tree_monadize.ml
Jim Pryor [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 23:27:10 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
tweak tree_monadize.ml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 22:43:32 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 23:21:03 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agofix index
Jim Pryor [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 22:21:25 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
fix index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofix index
Jim Pryor [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 22:21:25 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
fix index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 22:20:27 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 18:28:07 +0000 (13:28 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 18:08:40 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 18:07:35 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 18:07:00 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 18:06:47 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 18:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 18:06:08 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 18:02:41 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 18:00:05 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:58:12 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:56:55 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
edit

8 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:42:25 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
edit

8 years agomonad_transformers: develop
Jim Pryor [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
monad_transformers: develop

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomonad_transformers: develop
Jim Pryor [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:45:18 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
monad_transformers: develop

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 13:11:55 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
edits

8 years agospawned off 'using contin to solve same fringe'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 23:58:04 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
spawned off 'using contin to solve same fringe'

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees typo
Jim Pryor [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 23:56:22 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
manip trees typo

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:28:48 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:23:27 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:07:42 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:06:25 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agocontinuations for natural langauge sketch
Chris Barker [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:06:22 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
continuations for natural langauge sketch

8 years agoFix a typo, I hope
Chung-chieh Shan [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 16:21:56 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
Fix a typo, I hope

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 12:27:10 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
edits