lambda.git
9 years agodamn tweaks5
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:59:50 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
damn tweaks5

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodamn tweaks4
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:57:07 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
damn tweaks4

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodamn tweaks3
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:43:17 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
damn tweaks3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodamn tweaks2
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:38:55 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
damn tweaks2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodamn tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:30:01 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
damn tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomore damn write-up
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:23:28 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
more damn write-up

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agostart of damn write-up
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 13:47:07 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
start of damn write-up

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoseparate learning_{scheme,ocaml}
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 04:05:09 +0000 (00:05 -0400)]
separate learning_{scheme,ocaml}

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoschedule->notes_and_schedule
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 03:50:59 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
schedule->notes_and_schedule

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocb-notes->week1.mdwn
Jim Pryor [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 03:47:56 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
cb-notes->week1.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomore6 assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:09:06 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
more6 assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomore5 assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:56:56 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
more5 assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomore4 assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:53:40 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
more4 assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomore3 assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:52:17 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
more3 assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomore2 assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:49:44 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
more2 assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomore assignment1 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:48:49 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
more assignment1 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoreformat assignment1
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:47:08 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
reformat assignment1

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agorearrange index
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:36:56 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
rearrange index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak Little MLer blurb
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:34:21 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
tweak Little MLer blurb

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocomment on books
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:32:43 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
comment on books

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodelete CommonLisp,ML from index
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
delete CommonLisp,ML from index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoannouncements tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:26:22 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
announcements tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoFirefox analogy tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:23:47 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Firefox analogy tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoracket:scheme::firefox:html
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:16:45 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
racket:scheme::firefox:html

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadd damn4.rkt
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:29:59 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
add damn4.rkt

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:09:35 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoadd damn3.rkt
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:09:24 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
add damn3.rkt

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 03:08:03 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoannounce re mailing lists
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 03:08:00 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
announce re mailing lists

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 02:35:17 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agosyncing
Chris Barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:55:23 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
syncing

9 years agofixed ambiguity in explanation of 'normal form'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:23:12 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
fixed ambiguity in explanation of 'normal form'

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:01:52 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:00:19 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:55:57 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:54:24 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:50:53 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:49:27 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:49:06 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:48:38 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:47:33 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:46:15 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:43:54 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:43:11 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:41:51 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:40:08 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:37:06 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:28:36 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:26:27 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:25:59 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:23:16 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:22:53 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:22:13 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:21:59 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:21:17 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:20:54 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:17:14 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:16:57 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]

9 years agoNotes re lecture 1
Chris Barker [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 22:36:33 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Notes re lecture 1

9 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 17:25:06 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 21:06:00 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]

9 years agologic requirement
Jim Pryor [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 15:36:40 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
logic requirement

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomore comments about r5rs/current
Jim Pryor [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 23:25:58 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
more comments about r5rs/current

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodelete reference to MrEd/gracket
Jim Pryor [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 23:25:26 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
delete reference to MrEd/gracket

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agorlwrap tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 10:46:55 +0000 (06:46 -0400)]
rlwrap tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agorlwrap
Jim Pryor [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 10:43:19 +0000 (06:43 -0400)]
rlwrap

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoreading typo
Jim Pryor [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 14:46:27 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
reading typo

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocominatorial tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:10:41 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
cominatorial tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded Iota and Jot, but link broken
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:05:34 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
added Iota and Jot, but link broken

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolinks more tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:42:51 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
links more tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolinks tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:16:13 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
links tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadd OCaml manual
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:47:34 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
add OCaml manual

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoformatting links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:14:52 +0000 (08:14 -0400)]
formatting links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoformatting tweaks 2
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:06:19 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
formatting tweaks 2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoformatting tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:05:12 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
formatting tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolinks tweaking
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:03:53 +0000 (08:03 -0400)]
links tweaking

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoOcaml tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:59:46 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
Ocaml tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoscheme RnRS tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:44:53 +0000 (07:44 -0400)]
scheme RnRS tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agooffsite_reading: add one, tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 04:28:49 +0000 (00:28 -0400)]
offsite_reading: add one, tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked Scheme textbooks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 02:38:31 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
tweaked Scheme textbooks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoexpanded OCaml links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 02:35:35 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
expanded OCaml links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomore details installing OCaml on Mac
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 02:18:07 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
more details installing OCaml on Mac

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoSML vs Caml
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 02:11:22 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
SML vs Caml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded Oleg link re delimcc
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:55:41 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
added Oleg link re delimcc

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded a continuation link group
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:54:43 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
added a continuation link group

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded continuations links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:52:59 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
added continuations links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded monads in category theory links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:52:27 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
added monads in category theory links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocleaned monad links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:38:05 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
cleaned monad links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded monad links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:31:31 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
added monad links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoScheme links tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:24:15 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
Scheme links tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoScheme links rearrange
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:59:30 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
Scheme links rearrange

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoScheme links typo
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:56:51 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Scheme links typo

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadding some Learning Scheme links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:54:14 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
adding some Learning Scheme links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoSML/NJ link fixed
Jim Pryor [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:53:43 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
SML/NJ link fixed

9 years agofamily_tree: add F#
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:32:13 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
family_tree: add F#

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofamily_tree: tweak intro
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:29:22 +0000 (18:29 -0400)]
family_tree: tweak intro

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:26:14 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agofamily_tree: SML variants
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:26:03 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
family_tree: SML variants

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:19:51 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agofamily_tree: fix wikipedia links
Jim Pryor [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:19:46 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
family_tree: fix wikipedia links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>