lambda.git
9 years agofix links to v4 lists
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 17:00:38 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
fix links to v4 lists

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoproof of fixed points: W->L, be more specific about '='
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 17:00:22 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
proof of fixed points: W->L, be more specific about '='

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak reorg
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 16:51:43 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
tweak reorg

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomore reorg
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 16:46:33 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
more reorg

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoreorg
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 16:46:22 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
reorg

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoremove link to advanced from index
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 16:29:59 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
remove link to advanced from index

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agonew_stuff
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 16:25:56 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomove type stuff to 'week5' page (without prejudice against covering it in week4)
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 16:23:49 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
move type stuff to 'week5' page (without prejudice against covering it in week4)

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomove hints to subdir
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 16:07:34 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
move hints to subdir

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadd list_equal to library (commented out)
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:34:36 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
add list_equal to library (commented out)

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoreformat advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:07:23 +0000 (04:07 -0400)]
reformat advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:04:47 +0000 (04:04 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:00:19 +0000 (04:00 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 07:59:52 +0000 (03:59 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 07:59:22 +0000 (03:59 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadd trees to advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 07:57:47 +0000 (03:57 -0400)]
add trees to advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 07:09:42 +0000 (03:09 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 07:08:58 +0000 (03:08 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 07:08:27 +0000 (03:08 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 07:05:59 +0000 (03:05 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:37:32 +0000 (02:37 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:34:31 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:29:16 +0000 (02:29 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:25:21 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:24:48 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:23:22 +0000 (02:23 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:09:31 +0000 (02:09 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:06:42 +0000 (02:06 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:05:16 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 05:55:39 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 05:52:33 +0000 (01:52 -0400)]
tweak advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocontinuing advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 05:46:36 +0000 (01:46 -0400)]
continuing advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoupdate index to point to advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 02:44:24 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
update index to point to advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agostart lambda_advanced
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 02:41:39 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
start lambda_advanced

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek 4: added html comment
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 02:41:19 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
week 4: added html comment

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolibrary tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:51:02 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
library tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:47:44 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agolink to lambda library
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:47:40 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
link to lambda library

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoindex: prepare for posting week4 notes
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:47:18 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
index: prepare for posting week4 notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoindex: update announcements
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:46:53 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
index: update announcements

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoarithmetic -> lambda_library
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:39:02 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
arithmetic -> lambda_library

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoarithmetic tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:38:28 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
arithmetic tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:08:05 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:07:22 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:07:09 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:06:52 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:05:48 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:05:40 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:01:20 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 01:00:13 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 00:59:21 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 00:59:00 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 00:57:15 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:39:51 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:37:38 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:35:18 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:32:31 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:31:54 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:30:20 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:23:54 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:23:05 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:22:23 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:22:06 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoadded notes for week4
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:20:32 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
added notes for week4

9 years agosigh
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:19:28 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
sigh

9 years agonotes for week 4
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 19:15:18 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
notes for week 4

9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 12:23:49 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agotweak arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 12:23:38 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
tweak arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 05:40:44 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 05:38:54 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 05:38:24 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 05:38:01 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 05:31:25 +0000 (01:31 -0400)]

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 02:09:53 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 01:42:23 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 01:38:10 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:57:18 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:45:11 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:43:47 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
edit

9 years agoedit
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:41:42 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
edit

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:34:07 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
edits

9 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 00:33:24 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
edits

9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:55:57 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:53:38 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:50:10 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:47:15 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:31:25 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:29:09 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:16:04 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:14:19 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:08:19 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked arithmetic
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:04:34 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
tweaked arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded a bunch of math etc
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:02:34 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
added a bunch of math etc

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotokens.js: allow / in names
Jim Pryor [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 03:58:32 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
tokens.js: allow / in names

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda.js: tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:28:33 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
lambda.js: tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda.js: tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:27:27 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
lambda.js: tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda.js: tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:20:51 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
lambda.js: tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolambda.js: try trampolining evals
Jim Pryor [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:17:33 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
lambda.js: try trampolining evals

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofix tattoo
Jim Pryor [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 00:53:36 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
fix tattoo

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>