lambda.git
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 02:35:12 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 12:40:21 +0000 (08:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadd gitweb.css
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 12:40:18 +0000 (08:40 -0400)]
add gitweb.css

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:48:21 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agorecolor favicon
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:48:16 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
recolor favicon

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:25:09 +0000 (07:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadd favicon
Jim Pryor [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:25:05 +0000 (07:25 -0400)]
add favicon

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:25:43 +0000 (08:25 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:24:29 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:23:13 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:22:48 +0000 (08:22 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:46:36 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadded same-fringe
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
added same-fringe

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:39:26 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:38:19 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:37:57 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:35:55 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:35:17 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 23:34:01 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 18:33:39 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:22:38 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:22:15 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:21:46 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:21:07 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:39:34 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomove templates outside document root
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:39:28 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
move templates outside document root

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:26:06 +0000 (05:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotry unicode
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:26:03 +0000 (05:26 -0400)]
try unicode

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:25:05 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotry mathml
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:25:02 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
try mathml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:22:54 +0000 (05:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotry mathjax
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:22:50 +0000 (05:22 -0400)]
try mathjax

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotry jsmath
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:20:29 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
try jsmath

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotry latexmathml
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:19:08 +0000 (05:19 -0400)]
try latexmathml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:17:44 +0000 (05:17 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:20:33 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:19:12 +0000 (05:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:15:18 +0000 (05:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agotry mathml
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:15:12 +0000 (05:15 -0400)]
try mathml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotry google math
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:54:12 +0000 (04:54 -0400)]
try google math

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:53:23 +0000 (04:53 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:52:24 +0000 (04:52 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:54:14 +0000 (04:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomake links to math javascripts absolute
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:48:31 +0000 (04:48 -0400)]
make links to math javascripts absolute

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadd page.tmpl link
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:46:29 +0000 (04:46 -0400)]
add page.tmpl link

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:45:50 +0000 (04:45 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:48:34 +0000 (04:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:46:33 +0000 (04:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:24:58 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomove mathml support files outside document root
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:24:48 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
move mathml support files outside document root

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:49:07 +0000 (03:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadded math templates
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:48:37 +0000 (03:48 -0400)]
added math templates

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agore-add mathml.js
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:46:59 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
re-add mathml.js

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded LaTeXMathML files
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:46:16 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
added LaTeXMathML files

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoadded jsMath files
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:45:18 +0000 (03:45 -0400)]
added jsMath files

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocleanup
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:43:44 +0000 (03:43 -0400)]
cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:41:47 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:25:09 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:10:37 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:01:08 +0000 (02:01 -0400)]

8 years agocleanup
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:25:05 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:24:26 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:25:14 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:14:09 +0000 (00:14 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:12:23 +0000 (00:12 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoadd some math rendering support files
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 04:12:20 +0000 (00:12 -0400)]
add some math rendering support files

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 03:02:26 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 03:01:51 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]

8 years agoremoved
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 02:42:44 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
removed

8 years agorename test/one.mdwn to test/uno.pdc
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 02:42:23 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
rename test/one.mdwn to test/uno.pdc

8 years agoremoved
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 02:41:52 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:28:17 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:28:01 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:26:54 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:26:09 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:13:38 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:12:37 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:12:06 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:05:51 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:04:57 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:04:27 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:03:25 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:02:17 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:01:29 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 00:29:51 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]

8 years agorevert math test
jim [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 00:28:31 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
revert math test

8 years agoplaying with math
jim [Tue, 31 May 2011 02:47:20 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
playing with math

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:57:00 +0000 (05:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomoved index to .pdc
Jim Pryor [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:56:42 +0000 (05:56 -0400)]
moved index to .pdc

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sun, 29 May 2011 17:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoassignment 4 hint 3 alt 2: how did this get deleted?
Jim Pryor [Sun, 29 May 2011 17:58:39 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
assignment 4 hint 3 alt 2: how did this get deleted?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sun, 29 May 2011 17:54:42 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agomonads: add permute,select for List.T
Jim Pryor [Sun, 29 May 2011 17:53:25 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
monads: add permute,select for List.T

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:05:37 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agoindex: haskell uptake :-)
Jim Pryor [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:05:25 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
index: haskell uptake :-)

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:08:27 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agodybvig errata
Jim Pryor [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:08:18 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
dybvig errata

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:06:14 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agolearning scheme: added Dybvig
Jim Pryor [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:05:58 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
learning scheme: added Dybvig

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 15:32:46 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'