lambda.git
4 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:02:26 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]

4 years agoweek 10 topic
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:35:50 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
week 10 topic

4 years agochange x,y to n,m
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:03:37 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
change x,y to n,m

4 years agotweak arith1.ml
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:02:26 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
tweak arith1.ml

4 years agotweak intensionality.ml
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:59:04 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
tweak intensionality.ml

4 years agoupdate arith1.ml
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:54:59 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
update arith1.ml

4 years agoupdate intensionality.ml
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:46:40 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
update intensionality.ml

4 years agoupdate intensionality.ml
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:41:19 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
update intensionality.ml

4 years agoremoved
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:35:35 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
removed

4 years agopost Reader monad
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:34:57 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
post Reader monad

4 years agorefine again
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:33:28 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
refine again

4 years agosome cleanup
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 11:48:18 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
some cleanup

4 years agocomment about different keycommands
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:49:14 +0000 (05:49 -0400)]
comment about different keycommands

4 years agorlwrap on Cygwin
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:43:50 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
rlwrap on Cygwin

4 years agoadd link to Toplevel side note
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:39:49 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
add link to Toplevel side note

4 years agoembolden the Side note:s
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:39:27 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
embolden the Side note:s

4 years agoadd SO link re Oleg's delimcc, commented out
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:37:11 +0000 (05:37 -0400)]
add SO link re Oleg's delimcc, commented out

4 years agolink to Oleg
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:30:33 +0000 (05:30 -0400)]
link to Oleg

4 years agomore exact link
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:27:48 +0000 (05:27 -0400)]
more exact link

4 years agoadd link to assignment7
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:26:42 +0000 (05:26 -0400)]
add link to assignment7

4 years agocapitalization TODO
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:23:07 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]
capitalization TODO

4 years agocapitalization and type declaration syntax
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:22:37 +0000 (05:22 -0400)]
capitalization and type declaration syntax

4 years agoadd <a id=as-patterns>
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:20:32 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
add <a id=as-patterns>

4 years agoadd link to rosetta
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:11:34 +0000 (05:11 -0400)]
add link to rosetta

4 years agoadd link
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:09:36 +0000 (05:09 -0400)]
add link

4 years agoadd <a id=abstraction>
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:08:30 +0000 (05:08 -0400)]
add <a id=abstraction>

4 years agoor Haskell
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:03:17 +0000 (05:03 -0400)]
or Haskell

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5...
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:58:14 +0000 (04:58 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6_answers.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5...
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:58:14 +0000 (04:58 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6_answers.mdwn

4 years agorename exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6_answers.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:58:14 +0000 (04:58 -0400)]
rename exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6_answers.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:57:17 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:57:16 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:57:16 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:57:16 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn

4 years agorename exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:57:16 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
rename exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:56 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:56 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:56 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:55 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:55 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn

4 years agorename exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:55 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
rename exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn to exercises/assignment7.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:29 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:29 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:29 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:29 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:29 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn

4 years agorename exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:56:29 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
rename exercises/assignment7.mdwn to exercises/assignment6-7.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment8.mdwn to exercises/assignment8-9.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:55:58 +0000 (04:55 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment8.mdwn to exercises/assignment8-9.mdwn

4 years agorename exercises/assignment8.mdwn to exercises/assignment8-9.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:55:58 +0000 (04:55 -0400)]
rename exercises/assignment8.mdwn to exercises/assignment8-9.mdwn

4 years agorefine assignment
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:40:49 +0000 (04:40 -0400)]
refine assignment

4 years agopost date for week 10
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 02:26:51 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
post date for week 10

4 years agopost GSV
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 02:25:53 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
post GSV

4 years agopost homework
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 02:13:12 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
post homework

4 years agorename exercises/_assignment8.mdwn to exercises/assignment8.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 02:12:10 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
rename exercises/_assignment8.mdwn to exercises/assignment8.mdwn

4 years agorefine
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 02:11:55 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
refine

4 years agopost more problems
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 02:07:46 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
post more problems

4 years agoremove old code
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 01:11:23 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
remove old code

4 years agoadd toc
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 00:24:22 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
add toc

4 years agore-organize some links
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 00:15:23 +0000 (20:15 -0400)]
re-organize some links

4 years agochange week8 ramble title
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 00:13:34 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
change week8 ramble title

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week8_ramble.mdwn to topics/week8_monads_and_modules...
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 00:12:49 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
update for rename of topics/week8_ramble.mdwn to topics/week8_monads_and_modules.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/week8_ramble.mdwn to topics/week8_monads_and_modules.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 00:12:48 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
rename topics/week8_ramble.mdwn to topics/week8_monads_and_modules.mdwn

4 years agorevise, update for Juli8 1.3
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 00:12:23 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
revise, update for Juli8 1.3

4 years agoexplain changes in Juli8 v1.3
jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:52:31 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
explain changes in Juli8 v1.3

4 years agoupdate
jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:50:19 +0000 (19:50 -0400)]
update

4 years agomake download link bold
jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:20:19 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
make download link bold

4 years agoupdate Juli8 to 1.3, fix link
jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:19:46 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
update Juli8 to 1.3, fix link

4 years agoJuli8 to 1.3
jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:18:59 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Juli8 to 1.3

4 years agovarious
jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:18:49 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
various

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:03:03 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  add Juli8-v1.3

4 years agoadd Juli8-v1.3
Jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:02:55 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
add Juli8-v1.3

4 years agoremove "in progress" on Juli8
jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 03:03:01 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
remove "in progress" on Juli8

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 03:02:31 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agoadd explanations of Juli8 for OCaml
jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 02:36:48 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
add explanations of Juli8 for OCaml

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 00:38:52 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agoadd readline commands
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 23:50:39 +0000 (19:50 -0400)]
add readline commands

4 years agoadd all links
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 23:31:28 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
add all links

4 years agoadd link to Juli8
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 23:26:50 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
add link to Juli8

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 23:25:15 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  tweak reader2.ml, add Juli8.tgz

4 years agotweak reader2.ml, add Juli8.tgz
Jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 23:24:47 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
tweak reader2.ml, add Juli8.tgz

4 years agotweak
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 23:12:44 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
tweak

4 years agoadd more about haskell
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 23:02:56 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
add more about haskell

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 22:20:17 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agoadd Haskell instructions
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 22:15:26 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
add Haskell instructions

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week9_using_the_juli8_libraries.mdwn to juli8.mdwn
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 22:15:06 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
update for rename of topics/week9_using_the_juli8_libraries.mdwn to juli8.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/week9_using_the_juli8_libraries.mdwn to juli8.mdwn
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 22:15:06 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
rename topics/week9_using_the_juli8_libraries.mdwn to juli8.mdwn

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:26:58 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week9_using_the_juli8_library.mdwn to topics/week9_using_...
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:17:27 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
update for rename of topics/week9_using_the_juli8_library.mdwn to topics/week9_using_the_juli8_libraries.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/week9_using_the_juli8_library.mdwn to topics/week9_using_the_juli8_libr...
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:17:27 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
rename topics/week9_using_the_juli8_library.mdwn to topics/week9_using_the_juli8_libraries.mdwn

4 years agoremove comments
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:15:22 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
remove comments

4 years agoadd comments
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:14:57 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
add comments

4 years agoadd link to using Juli8
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:14:34 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
add link to using Juli8

4 years agocreate page
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:12:59 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
create page

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week9_using_monad_library.mdwn to topics/week9_using_the_...
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 16:25:07 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
update for rename of topics/week9_using_monad_library.mdwn to topics/week9_using_the_monad_library.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/week9_using_monad_library.mdwn to topics/week9_using_the_monad_library...
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 16:25:07 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
rename topics/week9_using_monad_library.mdwn to topics/week9_using_the_monad_library.mdwn

4 years agoclean up a bit
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 16:24:51 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
clean up a bit

4 years agoone more exercise
Chris [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 16:03:19 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
one more exercise

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 15:41:31 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  add/update monad code

4 years agoadd/update monad code
Jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 15:41:06 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
add/update monad code

4 years agolink to Using monad library
jim [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 15:36:57 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
link to Using monad library