lambda.git
4 years agoedits
Chris [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:22:45 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
edits

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:44:04 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:40:40 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:38:40 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]

4 years agoedits
Chris [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:36:08 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
edits

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:33:44 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]

4 years agoedits
Chris [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:18:06 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:16:12 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:15:44 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of main.jimpryor.net:/srv/lambda/lambda
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 20:48:35 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of main.jimpryor.net:/srv/lambda/lambda

4 years agounstable state of gsv discussion
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 20:48:09 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
unstable state of gsv discussion

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:57:14 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]

4 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:55:43 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:50:27 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:49:53 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 06:05:57 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  Ref.getref,putref

4 years agoRef.getref,putref
Jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 06:05:50 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
Ref.getref,putref

4 years agosome framing text
jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 04:04:55 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
some framing text

4 years agoconsistent vars, some paren spacing
jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 04:02:14 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
consistent vars, some paren spacing

4 years agomarkup
jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 04:00:35 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
markup

4 years agonow ++ is working in wrappers
jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 03:59:40 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
now ++ is working in wrappers

4 years agoupdate Juli8
Jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 03:49:02 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
update Juli8

4 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 02:21:44 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:56:46 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
edits

4 years agogsv draft
Chris [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:55:44 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
gsv draft

4 years agogsv
Chris [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:55:14 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
gsv

4 years agounit -> mid
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:46:37 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
unit -> mid

4 years agoupdate for 2015/Juli8
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:19:18 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
update for 2015/Juli8

4 years agoadd links to rosetta2, rosetta3
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:24:23 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
add links to rosetta2, rosetta3

4 years agoadd links to rosetta2, rosetta3
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:24:05 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
add links to rosetta2, rosetta3

4 years agoadd links to rosetta2, rosetta3
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:22:46 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
add links to rosetta2, rosetta3

4 years agoadd links to rosetta2, rosetta3
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:21:16 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
add links to rosetta2, rosetta3

4 years agoadd content from 2010
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:14:32 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
add content from 2010

4 years agoedits
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:59:58 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
edits

4 years agocreate page
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:59:19 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
create page

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:56:27 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  add old content to Rosetta2

4 years agoadd old content to Rosetta2
Jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:56:15 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
add old content to Rosetta2

4 years agocreate page for assignment8-9 answers (no answers yet)
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:25:03 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
create page for assignment8-9 answers (no answers yet)

4 years agocreate (unfinished) answers for assignment7
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:24:03 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
create (unfinished) answers for assignment7

4 years agomarkup
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:14:14 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
markup

4 years agoupdate with recent stuff
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:13:56 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
update with recent stuff

4 years agorename topics/_week9_transformers.mdwn to topics/week9_monad_transformers.mdwn
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:07:32 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
rename topics/_week9_transformers.mdwn to topics/week9_monad_transformers.mdwn

4 years agopost link to transformers
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:07:15 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
post link to transformers

4 years agotweaks
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:06:39 +0000 (20:06 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:05:06 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  update juli8 to 1.4

Conflicts:
index.mdwn

4 years agoupdate juli8 to 1.4
Jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:03:57 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
update juli8 to 1.4

4 years agotweaks
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 23:57:58 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agoremove toc
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 22:30:37 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
remove toc

4 years agosome revisions for 2015
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 22:30:24 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
some revisions for 2015

4 years agoremove ;;
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 22:08:32 +0000 (18:08 -0400)]
remove ;;

4 years agotweaks
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 22:06:46 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agopost state monad tutorial
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:57:18 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
post state monad tutorial

4 years agorename topics/_week9_state_monad_tutorial.mdwn to topics/week9_state_monad_tutorial...
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:56:42 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
rename topics/_week9_state_monad_tutorial.mdwn to topics/week9_state_monad_tutorial.mdwn

4 years agorevisions
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:56:31 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
revisions

4 years agogarbafe
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:50:53 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
garbafe

This reverts commit 8071cf9cb642dd55d1d58f6f7afd85a5ff11b5e3

4 years agojust comparing
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:49:36 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
just comparing

4 years agorevsions
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:49:20 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
revsions

4 years agopost mutable state notes
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:24:55 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
post mutable state notes

4 years agorevise, ready to post
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:23:45 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
revise, ready to post

4 years agoadd link to old page
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 20:06:05 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
add link to old page

4 years agorename topics/_week9_mutaable_state.mdwn to topics/week9_mutable_state.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 20:03:37 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
rename topics/_week9_mutaable_state.mdwn to topics/week9_mutable_state.mdwn

4 years agorevise for 2015
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 20:03:24 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
revise for 2015

4 years agoadd week9 old stuff
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:51:29 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
add week9 old stuff

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:45:34 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  remove old binding page

4 years agoremove old binding page
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:45:00 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
remove old binding page

4 years agoremark on PJ
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:17:36 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
remark on PJ

4 years agotweaks
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:16:28 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agoremarks on T
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:07:23 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
remarks on T

4 years ago(no commit message)
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:02:26 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]

4 years agoweek 10 topic
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:35:50 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
week 10 topic

4 years agochange x,y to n,m
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:03:37 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
change x,y to n,m

4 years agotweak arith1.ml
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:02:26 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
tweak arith1.ml

4 years agotweak intensionality.ml
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:59:04 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
tweak intensionality.ml

4 years agoupdate arith1.ml
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:54:59 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
update arith1.ml

4 years agoupdate intensionality.ml
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:46:40 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
update intensionality.ml

4 years agoupdate intensionality.ml
Jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:41:19 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
update intensionality.ml

4 years agoremoved
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:35:35 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
removed

4 years agopost Reader monad
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:34:57 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
post Reader monad

4 years agorefine again
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:33:28 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
refine again

4 years agosome cleanup
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 11:48:18 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
some cleanup

4 years agocomment about different keycommands
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:49:14 +0000 (05:49 -0400)]
comment about different keycommands

4 years agorlwrap on Cygwin
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:43:50 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
rlwrap on Cygwin

4 years agoadd link to Toplevel side note
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:39:49 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
add link to Toplevel side note

4 years agoembolden the Side note:s
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:39:27 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
embolden the Side note:s

4 years agoadd SO link re Oleg's delimcc, commented out
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:37:11 +0000 (05:37 -0400)]
add SO link re Oleg's delimcc, commented out

4 years agolink to Oleg
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:30:33 +0000 (05:30 -0400)]
link to Oleg

4 years agomore exact link
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:27:48 +0000 (05:27 -0400)]
more exact link

4 years agoadd link to assignment7
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:26:42 +0000 (05:26 -0400)]
add link to assignment7

4 years agocapitalization TODO
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:23:07 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]
capitalization TODO

4 years agocapitalization and type declaration syntax
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:22:37 +0000 (05:22 -0400)]
capitalization and type declaration syntax

4 years agoadd <a id=as-patterns>
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:20:32 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
add <a id=as-patterns>

4 years agoadd link to rosetta
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:11:34 +0000 (05:11 -0400)]
add link to rosetta

4 years agoadd link
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:09:36 +0000 (05:09 -0400)]
add link

4 years agoadd <a id=abstraction>
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:08:30 +0000 (05:08 -0400)]
add <a id=abstraction>

4 years agoor Haskell
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:03:17 +0000 (05:03 -0400)]
or Haskell

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5...
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:58:14 +0000 (04:58 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6_answers.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5...
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:58:14 +0000 (04:58 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6_answers.mdwn

4 years agorename exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6_answers.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:58:14 +0000 (04:58 -0400)]
rename exercises/assignment5_answers.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6_answers.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:57:17 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:57:16 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
update for rename of exercises/assignment5.mdwn to exercises/assignment5-6.mdwn