lambda.git
9 years agoweek9 expand on =/==
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 04:15:39 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
week9 expand on =/==

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocomment on handout/alias/let
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 01:35:29 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
comment on handout/alias/let

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoindex tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:57:27 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
index tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocomment on handout/alias/let
Jim Pryor [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:56:51 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
comment on handout/alias/let

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:39:32 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
week1 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agogo back and read week1
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:32:13 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
go back and read week1

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoindex update
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:51:41 +0000 (05:51 -0500)]
index update

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassign7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:50:57 +0000 (05:50 -0500)]
assign7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassign7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:44:43 +0000 (05:44 -0500)]
assign7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassign7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:44:21 +0000 (05:44 -0500)]
assign7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassign7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:26:47 +0000 (05:26 -0500)]
assign7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 03:44:26 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 03:43:58 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 03:42:42 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 02:55:07 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:41:05 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:38:26 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:34:43 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:30:51 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:45:24 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:17:34 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:16:07 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:14:09 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9: expand grades of mutation
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:09:39 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
week9: expand grades of mutation

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:02:06 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:54:49 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:48:20 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:45:30 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:35:16 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:33:02 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:19:06 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:18:32 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9: add offsite links
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:50:31 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
week9: add offsite links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agooffsite reading
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:34:38 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
offsite reading

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:32:18 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:27:56 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassign7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:10:42 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
assign7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:43:30 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:38:54 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:37:42 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:36:17 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:35:16 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:30:51 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:53:40 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
week9 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:52:09 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
week9 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 12:27:13 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
week9 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 state monad
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 02:32:44 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
week9 state monad

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 implicit-style
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 01:45:45 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
week9 implicit-style

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 explicit-style
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 01:27:55 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
week9 explicit-style

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:39:14 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 expand
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:28:44 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
week9 expand

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded parens around [[Q]]
jim [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 22:28:56 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
added parens around [[Q]]

9 years agopost week9
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 18:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
post week9

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 18:42:46 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
week9

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 17:45:22 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 17:41:39 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 14:09:45 +0000 (09:09 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 12:37:29 +0000 (07:37 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 12:29:01 +0000 (07:29 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 04:28:08 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 04:22:06 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 02:23:38 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 01:03:01 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 23:47:07 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:25:16 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:22:49 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:07:51 +0000 (09:07 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:06:24 +0000 (09:06 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:04:23 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:01:10 +0000 (09:01 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:08:34 +0000 (08:08 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:07:53 +0000 (08:07 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:06:21 +0000 (08:06 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:06:05 +0000 (08:06 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:00:42 +0000 (08:00 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:00:16 +0000 (08:00 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:58:42 +0000 (07:58 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:57:41 +0000 (07:57 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:55:21 +0000 (07:55 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:54:06 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 05:28:28 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 05:25:42 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:40:49 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:37:20 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:36:01 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:15:57 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:52:51 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:52:37 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:52:09 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:51:11 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:50:04 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:48:45 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:19:01 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:17:04 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:16:17 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:15:55 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:12:52 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:12:35 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:09:31 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:19:22 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>