lambda.git
9 years agotweaked week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 23:32:14 +0000 (19:32 -0400)]
tweaked week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agokept developing week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 23:30:08 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
kept developing week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:59:13 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
tweaked week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:51:27 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
tweaked week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:50:17 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
tweaked week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:47:44 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
tweaked week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:42:26 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
tweaked week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:40:39 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
tweaked week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweaked week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:39:48 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
tweaked week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:31:59 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agokept developing week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:31:56 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
kept developing week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 20:30:20 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 20:23:31 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 20:18:23 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 20:07:58 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]

9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 20:03:54 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agodeveloped week3
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 20:03:50 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
developed week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 19:54:59 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 19:26:52 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]

9 years agoweek2 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 19:23:26 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
week2 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 19:07:13 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
week2 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 19:06:46 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
week2 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek2 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 19:04:53 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
week2 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 14:53:25 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 14:21:54 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 14:06:31 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:47:09 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:43:54 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

9 years agoresized image
Chris Barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:43:47 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
resized image

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:42:32 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:40:37 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:40:09 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:38:41 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:33:56 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:33:20 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

9 years agoSzabolcsi reflexive image
Chris Barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:33:10 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
Szabolcsi reflexive image

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:28:05 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:27:26 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:26:33 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]

9 years agoWriting lecture 2
Chris Barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:25:25 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Writing lecture 2

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 12:32:18 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]

9 years agoannounce student session
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 22:12:16 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
announce student session

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week3
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:40:39 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
tweak week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:37:40 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week{2,3}
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:37:14 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
tweak week{2,3}

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoupdate schedule
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:36:50 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
update schedule

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoremove sandbox
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:29:35 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
remove sandbox

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadd assignment2
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 13:28:18 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
add assignment2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lists_and_numbers
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:40:02 +0000 (08:40 -0400)]
tweak lists_and_numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofix multiplication
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 01:50:19 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
fix multiplication

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolists_and_numbers: lists v3
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 01:25:40 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
lists_and_numbers: lists v3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lists_and_numbers
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:57:15 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
tweak lists_and_numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lists_and_numbers
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:53:20 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
tweak lists_and_numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lists_and_numbers
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:52:09 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
tweak lists_and_numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoexpanding lists_and_numbers
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:49:47 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
expanding lists_and_numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agospawn week3
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 22:17:48 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
spawn week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: add side-effects
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 22:15:22 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
week1: add side-effects

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 22:13:46 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoreorg some links
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 22:09:34 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
reorg some links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomerge lists, numbers
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 22:09:18 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
merge lists, numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 21:16:11 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 21:15:22 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodamn: undelim -> delim
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:54:23 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
damn: undelim -> delim

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:46:32 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:39:21 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:38:17 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:34:23 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoexpand/clean week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:34:08 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
expand/clean week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadd links to week1
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:33:56 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
add links to week1

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 18:23:25 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:45:54 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:43:46 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:41:26 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:40:28 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:20:29 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:20:11 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]

9 years agowriting up week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:05:52 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
writing up week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: rosetta tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:32:00 +0000 (07:32 -0400)]
week1: rosetta tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: rosetta tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:22:11 +0000 (07:22 -0400)]
week1: rosetta tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: rosetta tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:20:57 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
week1: rosetta tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: rosetta tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:19:47 +0000 (07:19 -0400)]
week1: rosetta tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: rosetta tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:18:55 +0000 (07:18 -0400)]
week1: rosetta tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak applications
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:05:10 +0000 (07:05 -0400)]
tweak applications

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomoved applications to separate page
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:57:48 +0000 (06:57 -0400)]
moved applications to separate page

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded link to tryscheme
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:35:51 +0000 (06:35 -0400)]
added link to tryscheme

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodeleted monday notes
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:32:01 +0000 (06:32 -0400)]
deleted monday notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded monday notes
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:31:48 +0000 (06:31 -0400)]
added monday notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotitle week1
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:23:37 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]
title week1

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodamn formatting
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:18:31 +0000 (05:18 -0400)]
damn formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolearning_scheme update
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:18:15 +0000 (05:18 -0400)]
learning_scheme update

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: shorthand tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:12:05 +0000 (05:12 -0400)]
week1: shorthand tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:59:53 +0000 (04:59 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: markup problems fixed
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:28:32 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
week1: markup problems fixed

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: remove test2.mdwn
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:22:19 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
week1: remove test2.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:21:55 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:17:50 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:15:33 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:14:44 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:13:14 +0000 (23:13 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:12:43 +0000 (23:12 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>