lambda.git
8 years agomanip trees tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 15:49:20 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
manip trees tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotree_monadize is TreeT.bind
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 15:36:53 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
tree_monadize is TreeT.bind

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak whole site: caps for Reader monad, etc
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 14:30:18 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
tweak whole site: caps for Reader monad, etc

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agotweak week12: caps
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 14:22:20 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
tweak week12: caps

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolist zipper to contin: expand explanations
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 12:28:57 +0000 (07:28 -0500)]
list zipper to contin: expand explanations

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocode/tree_monadize.ml
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 12:07:06 +0000 (07:07 -0500)]
code/tree_monadize.ml

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 01:29:16 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
manip trees tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 01:27:22 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
manip trees tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: more explanation
Jim Pryor [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 01:01:06 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
manip trees: more explanation

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofix manip trees
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 18:44:56 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
fix manip trees

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:08:57 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:50:35 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:20:57 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoweek11 many tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:58:38 +0000 (07:58 -0500)]
week11 many tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoass7 neg bug fixed, thanks Simon
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:27:05 +0000 (06:27 -0500)]
ass7 neg bug fixed, thanks Simon

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:27:07 +0000 (04:27 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:18:11 +0000 (04:18 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:10:47 +0000 (04:10 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:04:27 +0000 (04:04 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:03:54 +0000 (04:03 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:01:59 +0000 (04:01 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoleafs->leaves
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:00:58 +0000 (04:00 -0500)]
leafs->leaves

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:49:11 +0000 (03:49 -0500)]
manip trees: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoRevert "manip trees: deleted what I think was a spurious line"
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:46:59 +0000 (03:46 -0500)]
Revert "manip trees: deleted what I think was a spurious line"

This reverts commit c6ac543d21f9a20d334e3eb9b48120713881bd47.

8 years agomanip trees: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:46:37 +0000 (03:46 -0500)]
manip trees: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoconsistently use k for continuations
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:40:41 +0000 (03:40 -0500)]
consistently use k for continuations

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:37:18 +0000 (03:37 -0500)]
manip trees: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:23:12 +0000 (03:23 -0500)]
manip trees: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:37:55 +0000 (02:37 -0500)]
manip trees: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:35:43 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
manip trees: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:34:59 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
manip trees: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:33:41 +0000 (02:33 -0500)]
manip trees: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: deleted what I think was a spurious line
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:30:53 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
manip trees: deleted what I think was a spurious line

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:29:37 +0000 (02:29 -0500)]
manip trees: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:27:28 +0000 (02:27 -0500)]
manip trees: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agomanip trees: spaces
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:24:06 +0000 (02:24 -0500)]
manip trees: spaces

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofromlistzippers tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:11:30 +0000 (02:11 -0500)]
fromlistzippers tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agofromlists... -> fromlistzippers...
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:09:23 +0000 (02:09 -0500)]
fromlists... -> fromlistzippers...

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:07:05 +0000 (02:07 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:05:17 +0000 (02:05 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:02:47 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:59:05 +0000 (01:59 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:57:58 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:56:03 +0000 (01:56 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:48:58 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:46:22 +0000 (01:46 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:42:54 +0000 (01:42 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:39:39 +0000 (01:39 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:38:10 +0000 (01:38 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:35:18 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-monad tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:19:09 +0000 (01:19 -0500)]
lists-monad tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agosplit week11/week12
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:10:53 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
split week11/week12

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:02:42 +0000 (01:02 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:01:41 +0000 (01:01 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:56:31 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:40:53 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:40:18 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:37:04 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:34:22 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:33:01 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:30:24 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines: spaces
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:28:52 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
coroutines: spaces

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:24:43 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agozippers: spaces
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:24:28 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
zippers: spaces

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agolists-to-contin tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:17:54 +0000 (00:17 -0500)]
lists-to-contin tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:13:15 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:05:39 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:01:39 +0000 (00:01 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:00:58 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 04:56:35 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 04:54:28 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 04:53:54 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 04:53:01 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 04:35:36 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 23:42:07 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 23:28:02 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoupdate index, new_stuff
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 22:31:10 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
update index, new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoupdate new_stuff
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 22:28:55 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
update new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoremove obsolete zipper-lists-continuations
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 22:27:43 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
remove obsolete zipper-lists-continuations

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 further cleanup
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:58:13 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
week11 further cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:50:01 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:48:27 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:37:26 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:34:43 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:32:02 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:31:56 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:21:03 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agocoroutines tweak
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:20:59 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
coroutines tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:17:45 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
edits

8 years agonew_stuff
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:14:54 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
new_stuff

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:14:15 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:14:11 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
edits

8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:13:26 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:10:35 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoedits
Chris Barker [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:10:00 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
edits

8 years agobreak up week11
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:08:33 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
break up week11

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoweek11 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:52:33 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
week11 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:48:41 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

8 years agopost week11
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:48:38 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
post week11

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:47:04 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'