lambda.git
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:43:30 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:38:54 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:37:42 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:36:17 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:35:16 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:30:51 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:53:40 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
week9 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:52:09 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
week9 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 12:27:13 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
week9 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 state monad
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 02:32:44 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
week9 state monad

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 implicit-style
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 01:45:45 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
week9 implicit-style

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 explicit-style
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 01:27:55 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
week9 explicit-style

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 tweak
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:39:14 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
week9 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9 expand
Jim Pryor [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:28:44 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
week9 expand

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded parens around [[Q]]
jim [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 22:28:56 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
added parens around [[Q]]

9 years agopost week9
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 18:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
post week9

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek9
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 18:42:46 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
week9

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 17:45:22 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 17:41:39 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 14:09:45 +0000 (09:09 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 12:37:29 +0000 (07:37 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 12:29:01 +0000 (07:29 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 04:28:08 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 04:22:06 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 02:23:38 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 01:03:01 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 23:47:07 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:25:16 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:22:49 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:07:51 +0000 (09:07 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:06:24 +0000 (09:06 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:04:23 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:01:10 +0000 (09:01 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:08:34 +0000 (08:08 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:07:53 +0000 (08:07 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:06:21 +0000 (08:06 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:06:05 +0000 (08:06 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:00:42 +0000 (08:00 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:00:16 +0000 (08:00 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:58:42 +0000 (07:58 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:57:41 +0000 (07:57 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:55:21 +0000 (07:55 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:54:06 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 05:28:28 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 05:25:42 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:40:49 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:37:20 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:36:01 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:15:57 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:52:51 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:52:37 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:52:09 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:51:11 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:50:04 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:48:45 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:19:01 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:17:04 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:16:17 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:15:55 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:12:52 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:12:35 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:09:31 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:19:22 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:17:27 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:12:47 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:12:03 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:10:23 +0000 (13:10 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

Conflicts:
hints/assignment_7_hint_1.mdwn

9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:08:08 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:35:58 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:35:57 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:34:52 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:34:51 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:33:55 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:33:53 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:32:10 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoassignment7 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:31:58 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
assignment7 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:03:03 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]

9 years agoassignment7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 19:09:11 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
assignment7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassignment7 tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 19:08:36 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
assignment7 tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agopost assignment7
Jim Pryor [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 18:48:39 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
post assignment7

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agovarbinding tweak
Jim Pryor [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:09:04 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
varbinding tweak

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofixed discussion of lift in intensionality monad
Chris Barker [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:12:11 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
fixed discussion of lift in intensionality monad

9 years agofixed discussion of lift in intensionality monad
Chris Barker [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:09:27 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
fixed discussion of lift in intensionality monad

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:10:37 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://server.philosophy.fas.nyu.edu/Users/lambda/lambda

9 years agomultiple binding with Jacobson
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:10:32 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
multiple binding with Jacobson

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:53:48 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]

9 years agomultiple binding with Jacobson
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:53:00 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
multiple binding with Jacobson

9 years agoJacobson as a monad
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:47:17 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
Jacobson as a monad

9 years agoJacobson as a monad
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:36:00 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Jacobson as a monad

9 years agoJacobson as a monad
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:34:11 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
Jacobson as a monad

9 years agoJacobson as a monad
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:31:01 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
Jacobson as a monad

9 years agoJacobson as a monad
Chris Barker [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:28:46 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
Jacobson as a monad

9 years agospell out reader-bind more explicitly
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 11:50:11 +0000 (07:50 -0400)]
spell out reader-bind more explicitly

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agooffsite reading fix formatting
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:49:25 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
offsite reading fix formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agooffsite reading fix formatting
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:48:46 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
offsite reading fix formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoassign6 tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:41:49 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
assign6 tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek7: rearrange paper links
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:38:36 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
week7: rearrange paper links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoreader/var: adjectives
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
reader/var: adjectives

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agorenaming
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 01:04:50 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
renaming

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agocat theory tweaks
Jim Pryor [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 00:35:42 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
cat theory tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>