lambda.git
9 years agoupdate schedule
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:36:50 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
update schedule

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoremove sandbox
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:29:35 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
remove sandbox

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadd assignment2
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 13:28:18 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
add assignment2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lists_and_numbers
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:40:02 +0000 (08:40 -0400)]
tweak lists_and_numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agofix multiplication
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 01:50:19 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
fix multiplication

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolists_and_numbers: lists v3
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 01:25:40 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
lists_and_numbers: lists v3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lists_and_numbers
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:57:15 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
tweak lists_and_numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lists_and_numbers
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:53:20 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
tweak lists_and_numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak lists_and_numbers
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:52:09 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
tweak lists_and_numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoexpanding lists_and_numbers
Jim Pryor [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:49:47 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
expanding lists_and_numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agospawn week3
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 22:17:48 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
spawn week3

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: add side-effects
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 22:15:22 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
week1: add side-effects

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 22:13:46 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoreorg some links
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 22:09:34 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
reorg some links

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomerge lists, numbers
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 22:09:18 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
merge lists, numbers

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 21:16:11 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 21:15:22 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodamn: undelim -> delim
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:54:23 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
damn: undelim -> delim

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:46:32 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:39:21 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:38:17 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
tweak week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:34:23 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoexpand/clean week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:34:08 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
expand/clean week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadd links to week1
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:33:56 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
add links to week1

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 18:23:25 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:45:54 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:43:46 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:41:26 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:40:28 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:20:29 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
barker [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:20:11 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]

9 years agowriting up week2
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:05:52 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
writing up week2

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: rosetta tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:32:00 +0000 (07:32 -0400)]
week1: rosetta tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: rosetta tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:22:11 +0000 (07:22 -0400)]
week1: rosetta tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: rosetta tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:20:57 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
week1: rosetta tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: rosetta tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:19:47 +0000 (07:19 -0400)]
week1: rosetta tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: rosetta tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:18:55 +0000 (07:18 -0400)]
week1: rosetta tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotweak applications
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:05:10 +0000 (07:05 -0400)]
tweak applications

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agomoved applications to separate page
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:57:48 +0000 (06:57 -0400)]
moved applications to separate page

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded link to tryscheme
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:35:51 +0000 (06:35 -0400)]
added link to tryscheme

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodeleted monday notes
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:32:01 +0000 (06:32 -0400)]
deleted monday notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoadded monday notes
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:31:48 +0000 (06:31 -0400)]
added monday notes

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agotitle week1
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:23:37 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]
title week1

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agodamn formatting
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:18:31 +0000 (05:18 -0400)]
damn formatting

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agolearning_scheme update
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:18:15 +0000 (05:18 -0400)]
learning_scheme update

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: shorthand tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:12:05 +0000 (05:12 -0400)]
week1: shorthand tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:59:53 +0000 (04:59 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: markup problems fixed
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:28:32 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
week1: markup problems fixed

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: remove test2.mdwn
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:22:19 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
week1: remove test2.mdwn

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:21:55 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:17:50 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:15:33 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:14:44 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:13:14 +0000 (23:13 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:12:43 +0000 (23:12 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:11:53 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:10:38 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:10:05 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:09:33 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:08:47 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:08:05 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:07:33 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:06:32 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:05:45 +0000 (23:05 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:04:57 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 03:04:12 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:50:46 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:50:12 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:49:41 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:49:04 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:48:27 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:47:36 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:45:15 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:43:22 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:42:55 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:42:20 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:41:55 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:41:29 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:40:51 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:40:28 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:34:51 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:33:05 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:32:39 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:32:06 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:31:28 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:30:33 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:29:51 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:26:26 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: fix markup processing?
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:26:23 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
week1: fix markup processing?

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:30:30 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: try moving lambda to top again
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:30:25 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
week1: try moving lambda to top again

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:29:19 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:29:17 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:27:48 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:27:46 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:26:24 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:26:22 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:49 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'

9 years agoweek1: tweaks
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:47 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
week1: tweaks

Signed-off-by: Jim Pryor <profjim@jimpryor.net>
9 years agoMerge branch 'pryor'
Jim Pryor [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:25:16 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'pryor'