lambda.git
4 years agomove Real World OCaml
jim [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:37:52 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
move Real World OCaml

4 years agoadd stubs for week3
jim [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:08:00 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
add stubs for week3

4 years agorename exercises/assignment2_answers.mdwn to exercises/_assignment2_answers.mdwn
jim [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:11:46 +0000 (06:11 -0500)]
rename exercises/assignment2_answers.mdwn to exercises/_assignment2_answers.mdwn

4 years agojust link to hint for `reverse`
jim [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 03:41:02 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
just link to hint for `reverse`

4 years agocompare `cons`
jim [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 03:35:30 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
compare `cons`

4 years agocreate page
jim [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 03:31:16 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
create page

4 years agolink to answers1
jim [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 02:41:39 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
link to answers1

4 years agoformatting, code style
jim [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 02:27:00 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
formatting, code style

4 years agolink to answers to week1 homework
jim [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 02:04:48 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
link to answers to week1 homework

4 years agocreate solutions
jim [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 02:03:49 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
create solutions

4 years agoredo hint links
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:36:20 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
redo hint links

4 years agoremoved
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:35:33 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
removed

4 years agocreate page
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:35:17 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
create page

4 years agocreate page
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:34:52 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
create page

4 years agoreorganize, add some (as-yet-unlinked) titles for week 3
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:31:50 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
reorganize, add some (as-yet-unlinked) titles for week 3

4 years agoadd anchors
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:18:21 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
add anchors

4 years agotweak explanation of why `f` is curried
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:13:16 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
tweak explanation of why `f` is curried

4 years agoclarify why Lambda Calculus prefers curried functions, thanks for input Kyle
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:09:52 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
clarify why Lambda Calculus prefers curried functions, thanks for input Kyle

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 22:18:33 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]

4 years agoedits to combinatory logic
Chris [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 22:15:40 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
edits to combinatory logic

4 years agoAdding file on combinatory logic
Chris [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:26:58 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Adding file on combinatory logic

Merge branch 'working'

4 years agoadded old CL text
Chris [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:25:24 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
added old CL text

4 years agoclarify constraints
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:11:03 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
clarify constraints

4 years agotypo
Chris [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 20:54:36 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
typo

4 years agoadjusting table of contents
Chris [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 20:52:12 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
adjusting table of contents

4 years agoadd stubs
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 01:01:02 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
add stubs

4 years agoadd link to oleg
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:56:26 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
add link to oleg

4 years agomissing text
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:51:41 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
missing text

4 years agos/first/shortest/
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:29:28 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
s/first/shortest/

4 years ago"inner" expression
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:22:57 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
"inner" expression

4 years agobreak up long expression
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:21:30 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
break up long expression

4 years agoreally more than a hint
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:08:27 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
really more than a hint

4 years agoadd second hint
jim [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:08:04 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
add second hint

4 years agocreate page
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:44:13 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
create page

4 years agofix previous overwrite
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:42:17 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
fix previous overwrite

4 years agocreate page
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:41:09 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
create page

4 years agocreate page, not yet linked
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
create page, not yet linked

4 years agotweak
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:14:44 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agocreate page
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:14:00 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
create page

4 years agotypo
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:39:56 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
typo

4 years agotweaks, one bug
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:37:27 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
tweaks, one bug

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
tweaks

4 years agomarkup
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:34:25 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
markup

4 years agomarkup
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:33:47 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
markup

4 years agos/pair/triple/
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:00:24 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
s/pair/triple/

4 years agoadd explanatory note
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 18:06:15 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
add explanatory note

4 years agotweak
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:47:37 +0000 (09:47 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agotweak
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:46:56 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agotweak
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:46:33 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agouncurry f for Kapulet
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 02:37:00 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
uncurry f for Kapulet

4 years agotweak hint
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:39:47 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
tweak hint

4 years agotweak assignment
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:38:09 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
tweak assignment

4 years agofix link to hint
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:19:32 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
fix link to hint

4 years agopush assignment2
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:18:22 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
push assignment2

4 years agofix markup
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:10:27 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
fix markup

4 years agoadd Church encodings
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:09:50 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
add Church encodings

4 years agorefine hidden assignment2
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:07:18 +0000 (20:07 -0500)]
refine hidden assignment2

4 years agorefine hidden assignment2
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:37:20 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
refine hidden assignment2

4 years agorefine hidden assignment2
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:35:22 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
refine hidden assignment2

4 years agopush hidden assignment2
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:30:38 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
push hidden assignment2

4 years agotweak
jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:15:43 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agocurried_flip etc
Jim [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:12:19 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
curried_flip etc

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 23:54:20 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
tweaks

4 years agotweak final note
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:41:18 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
tweak final note

4 years agofinal note
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:38:40 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
final note

4 years agoencodings done
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:28:54 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
encodings done

4 years agoencodings done
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:28:27 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
encodings done

4 years agoadd numbers
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:26:51 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
add numbers

4 years agobug fixes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 21:47:29 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
bug fixes

4 years agopush encodings (unfinished)
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 21:27:22 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
push encodings (unfinished)

4 years agotweaks, thanks Kyle for feedback
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:17:56 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
tweaks, thanks Kyle for feedback

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into working
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:49:32 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into working

* master:
  add _lambda_encodings
  tweak
  add comment
  refine notes
  refine notes
  tweak link
  tweak

Conflicts:
topics/_lambda_encodings.mdwn

4 years agoadd _lambda_encodings
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:47:09 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
add _lambda_encodings

4 years agoadd _lambda_encodings
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:47:09 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
add _lambda_encodings

4 years agotweak
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:34:42 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agoadd comment
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:24:58 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
add comment

4 years agorefine notes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:23:07 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
refine notes

4 years agorefine notes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:11:13 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
refine notes

4 years agotweak link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:41:21 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
tweak link

4 years agotweak
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:40:40 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
tweak

4 years agotweak links
Jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:19:06 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
tweak links

4 years agofix link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:08:30 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
fix link

4 years agoadd links to (some) week2 notes
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:08:02 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
add links to (some) week2 notes

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advance...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
rename topics/week1_advanced_notes.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
rename topics/week1.mdwn to topics/week1_kapulet_intro.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_l...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_l...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
rename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_fine_points.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_advanced.mdwn

4 years agoupdate for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_...
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:02 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update for rename of topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_intro.mdwn

4 years agorename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_intro.mdwn
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:03:02 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
rename topics/_week2_lambda_calculus_intro.mdwn to topics/week2_lambda_intro.mdwn

4 years agofix link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:02:23 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
fix link

4 years agofix link
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:01:15 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
fix link

4 years agoAdd index for week 2
jim [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:00:34 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Add index for week 2