lambda.git
4 years agopost homework
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:52:49 +0000 (05:52 -0400)]
post homework

4 years agooverhaul
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:51:44 +0000 (05:51 -0400)]
overhaul

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:42:38 +0000 (04:42 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agosome refactoring, including exposition
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 03:21:08 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
some refactoring, including exposition

4 years agoadd #fringe
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:57:38 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
add #fringe

4 years agocut content
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:29:01 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
cut content

4 years agotweaks
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:28:28 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agotypo
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:31:15 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
typo

4 years agopost week 12 stuff
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:30:22 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
post week 12 stuff

4 years agoedits to conform to new zipper format
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:29:41 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
edits to conform to new zipper format

4 years agoshould be more-or-less ready
jim [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:29:48 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
should be more-or-less ready

4 years agoremove header
jim [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:23:21 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
remove header

4 years agowrap-up
jim [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:23:04 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
wrap-up

4 years agosome rewrites, not finished
jim [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:38:03 +0000 (07:38 -0400)]
some rewrites, not finished

4 years agorename
Jim [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:58:42 +0000 (04:58 -0400)]
rename

4 years agoadd some old files
Jim [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:57:10 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
add some old files

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of main.jimpryor.net:/srv/lambda/lambda
Chris [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:29:29 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of main.jimpryor.net:/srv/lambda/lambda

4 years agoedits
Chris [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:28:55 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoadd stubs for week 12
jim [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:28:31 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
add stubs for week 12

4 years agoThanks Kyle
jim [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 03:09:46 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Thanks Kyle

4 years agotypo in gsv2.ml
Jim [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 19:42:05 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
typo in gsv2.ml

4 years agotypo in gsv2.ml
Jim [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:47:10 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
typo in gsv2.ml

4 years agoupdate gsv2.ml
Jim [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:19:13 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
update gsv2.ml

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:15:06 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  update gsv2.ml

4 years agoupdate gsv2.ml
Jim [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:15:02 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
update gsv2.ml

4 years agoMonad Transformers step by step
jim [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 03:28:41 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
Monad Transformers step by step

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:11:39 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  update gsv2.ml

4 years agoupdate gsv2.ml
Jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:11:35 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
update gsv2.ml

4 years agoadd links to GSV
jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:06:32 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
add links to GSV

4 years agofix note about gsv2.ml code
jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:04:53 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
fix note about gsv2.ml code

4 years agopost link to notes
jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:03:49 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
post link to notes

4 years agofixed move gsv-jim.ml to gsv2.ml
Jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:02:27 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
fixed move gsv-jim.ml to gsv2.ml

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:01:13 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  move gsv-jim.ml to gsv2.ml

4 years agomove gsv-jim.ml to gsv2.ml
Jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:01:06 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
move gsv-jim.ml to gsv2.ml

4 years agoadd note about gsv2.ml
jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:00:06 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
add note about gsv2.ml

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:50:34 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  move gsv.ml to gsv-jim.ml
  update Juli8 to v1.6 and post gsv.ml

4 years agomove gsv.ml to gsv-jim.ml
Jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:50:26 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
move gsv.ml to gsv-jim.ml

4 years agoupdate Juli8 to v1.6 and post gsv.ml
Jim [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:48:39 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
update Juli8 to v1.6 and post gsv.ml

4 years agorelease gsv discussion
Chris [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 02:02:13 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
release gsv discussion

4 years agoedits
Chris [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 02:01:23 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:34:41 +0000 (21:34 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:22:45 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
edits

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:44:04 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:40:40 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:38:40 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]

4 years agoedits
Chris [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:36:08 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
edits

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:33:44 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]

4 years agoedits
Chris [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:18:06 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:16:12 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:15:44 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of main.jimpryor.net:/srv/lambda/lambda
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 20:48:35 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of main.jimpryor.net:/srv/lambda/lambda

4 years agounstable state of gsv discussion
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 20:48:09 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
unstable state of gsv discussion

4 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:57:14 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]

4 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:55:43 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:50:27 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:49:53 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 06:05:57 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  Ref.getref,putref

4 years agoRef.getref,putref
Jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 06:05:50 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
Ref.getref,putref

4 years agosome framing text
jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 04:04:55 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
some framing text

4 years agoconsistent vars, some paren spacing
jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 04:02:14 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
consistent vars, some paren spacing

4 years agomarkup
jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 04:00:35 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
markup

4 years agonow ++ is working in wrappers
jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 03:59:40 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
now ++ is working in wrappers

4 years agoupdate Juli8
Jim [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 03:49:02 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
update Juli8

4 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 02:21:44 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
edits

4 years agoedits
Chris [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:56:46 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
edits

4 years agogsv draft
Chris [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:55:44 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
gsv draft

4 years agogsv
Chris [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:55:14 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
gsv

4 years agounit -> mid
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:46:37 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
unit -> mid

4 years agoupdate for 2015/Juli8
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:19:18 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
update for 2015/Juli8

4 years agoadd links to rosetta2, rosetta3
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:24:23 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
add links to rosetta2, rosetta3

4 years agoadd links to rosetta2, rosetta3
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:24:05 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
add links to rosetta2, rosetta3

4 years agoadd links to rosetta2, rosetta3
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:22:46 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
add links to rosetta2, rosetta3

4 years agoadd links to rosetta2, rosetta3
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:21:16 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
add links to rosetta2, rosetta3

4 years agoadd content from 2010
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:14:32 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
add content from 2010

4 years agoedits
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:59:58 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
edits

4 years agocreate page
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:59:19 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
create page

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:56:27 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  add old content to Rosetta2

4 years agoadd old content to Rosetta2
Jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:56:15 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
add old content to Rosetta2

4 years agocreate page for assignment8-9 answers (no answers yet)
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:25:03 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
create page for assignment8-9 answers (no answers yet)

4 years agocreate (unfinished) answers for assignment7
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:24:03 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
create (unfinished) answers for assignment7

4 years agomarkup
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:14:14 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
markup

4 years agoupdate with recent stuff
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:13:56 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
update with recent stuff

4 years agorename topics/_week9_transformers.mdwn to topics/week9_monad_transformers.mdwn
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:07:32 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
rename topics/_week9_transformers.mdwn to topics/week9_monad_transformers.mdwn

4 years agopost link to transformers
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:07:15 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
post link to transformers

4 years agotweaks
jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:06:39 +0000 (20:06 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:05:06 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  update juli8 to 1.4

Conflicts:
index.mdwn

4 years agoupdate juli8 to 1.4
Jim [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:03:57 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
update juli8 to 1.4

4 years agotweaks
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 23:57:58 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agoremove toc
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 22:30:37 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
remove toc

4 years agosome revisions for 2015
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 22:30:24 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
some revisions for 2015

4 years agoremove ;;
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 22:08:32 +0000 (18:08 -0400)]
remove ;;

4 years agotweaks
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 22:06:46 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
tweaks

4 years agopost state monad tutorial
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:57:18 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
post state monad tutorial

4 years agorename topics/_week9_state_monad_tutorial.mdwn to topics/week9_state_monad_tutorial...
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:56:42 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
rename topics/_week9_state_monad_tutorial.mdwn to topics/week9_state_monad_tutorial.mdwn

4 years agorevisions
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:56:31 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
revisions

4 years agogarbafe
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:50:53 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
garbafe

This reverts commit 8071cf9cb642dd55d1d58f6f7afd85a5ff11b5e3

4 years agojust comparing
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:49:36 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
just comparing

4 years agorevsions
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:49:20 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
revsions

4 years agopost mutable state notes
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:24:55 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
post mutable state notes

4 years agorevise, ready to post
jim [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:23:45 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
revise, ready to post