lambda.git
2 years agoadd Unreliable Guide OCaml Modules master
jim [Tue, 26 May 2015 22:00:01 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
add Unreliable Guide OCaml Modules

2 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:53:36 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:51:51 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
edits

2 years agomove
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:47:16 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
move

2 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:46:20 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:39:30 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:32:53 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
edits

2 years agomovements
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:29:01 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
movements

2 years agofixes
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:27:44 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
fixes

2 years agoname change
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:08:57 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
name change

2 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:04:45 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 13:28:57 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 13:20:47 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Wed, 13 May 2015 12:40:30 +0000 (08:40 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Tue, 12 May 2015 14:03:24 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:42:50 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:40:05 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:32:10 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:19:56 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:18:44 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
edits

2 years ago(no commit message)
chris [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:16:15 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]

2 years agolast lecture
Chris [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:08:24 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
last lecture

2 years agoedits
Chris [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:32:55 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
edits

2 years agodiscussion of continuations
Chris [Thu, 7 May 2015 14:07:22 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
discussion of continuations

2 years agofix stuff
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 14:05:34 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
fix stuff

2 years agoadd some links
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 14:04:28 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
add some links

2 years agoformatting
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 14:00:07 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
formatting

2 years agoadd Reynolds paper
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 13:59:41 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
add Reynolds paper

2 years agostyle
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 12:25:13 +0000 (08:25 -0400)]
style

2 years agovarious tweaks
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 12:23:25 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
various tweaks

2 years agowording
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:27:00 +0000 (07:27 -0400)]
wording

2 years agoformatting re Montague
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:25:57 +0000 (07:25 -0400)]
formatting re Montague

2 years agocomment about abortable traversals
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:24:53 +0000 (07:24 -0400)]
comment about abortable traversals

2 years agocontinue_foo_normally -> continue_foo_snapshot
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:22:52 +0000 (07:22 -0400)]
continue_foo_normally -> continue_foo_snapshot

2 years agosnapshot -> outer_snapshot
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:21:47 +0000 (07:21 -0400)]
snapshot -> outer_snapshot

2 years agotweaks
jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:17:19 +0000 (07:17 -0400)]
tweaks

2 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:08:36 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  Chris' improvement to tc with #

2 years agoChris' improvement to tc with #
Jim [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:08:30 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Chris' improvement to tc with #

2 years agotweaks
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:34:47 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
tweaks

2 years agotweak
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:12:35 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
tweak

2 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:39:43 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  add cps_hint_*

2 years agoadd cps_hint_*
Jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:39:36 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
add cps_hint_*

2 years agoadd headers and exercises from Seasoned Schemer
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:38:55 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
add headers and exercises from Seasoned Schemer

2 years agoadd anchor
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:36:00 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
add anchor

2 years agotweak wrapper for delimcc
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:20:18 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
tweak wrapper for delimcc

2 years agotweak wrapper for delimcc
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:19:15 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
tweak wrapper for delimcc

2 years agotweak
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:58:40 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
tweak

2 years agotypo
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:38:20 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
typo

2 years agoformatting
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:31:46 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
formatting

2 years agoadd continuation links
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:31:30 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
add continuation links

2 years agoadd link to continuation operators
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:28:13 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
add link to continuation operators

2 years agoupdate for rename of topics/week13_control_operators.mdwn to topics/week13_native_con...
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:27:18 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
update for rename of topics/week13_control_operators.mdwn to topics/week13_native_continuation_operators.mdwn

2 years agorename topics/week13_control_operators.mdwn to topics/week13_native_continuation_oper...
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:27:18 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
rename topics/week13_control_operators.mdwn to topics/week13_native_continuation_operators.mdwn

2 years agorevisions
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:27:00 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
revisions

2 years agoupdated
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:28:00 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
updated

2 years agoformatting
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:19:10 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
formatting

2 years agoadd anchor
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:17:06 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
add anchor

2 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:20:42 +0000 (08:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  add vr game images

2 years agoadd vr game images
Jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:20:37 +0000 (08:20 -0400)]
add vr game images

2 years ago1->1000
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:42:04 +0000 (06:42 -0400)]
1->1000

2 years agore-conceal OCaml
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:38:40 +0000 (06:38 -0400)]
re-conceal OCaml

This reverts commit e36eaae1de25d2ba2b42afe2f77f51f6a2470a7b

2 years agotemporarily show OCaml
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:38:01 +0000 (06:38 -0400)]
temporarily show OCaml

2 years agoupdate
jim [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:36:56 +0000 (06:36 -0400)]
update

2 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:46:33 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  update refunct zippers code

2 years agoupdate refunct zippers code
Jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:46:28 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
update refunct zippers code

2 years agopost two images
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:47:44 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
post two images

2 years agotweak glyphs
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 19:55:19 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
tweak glyphs

2 years agowip
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:37:59 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
wip

2 years agocomment out link
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:37:46 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
comment out link

2 years agoadd note
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:35:14 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
add note

2 years agomarked where I cut
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:33:43 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
marked where I cut

2 years agoadd link
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:28:46 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
add link

2 years agolink to coroutines
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:25:42 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
link to coroutines

2 years agorename topics/_coroutines_and_aborts.mdwn to topics/week13_coroutines_exceptions_and_...
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:25:00 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
rename topics/_coroutines_and_aborts.mdwn to topics/week13_coroutines_exceptions_and_aborts.mdwn

2 years agoadd header
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:24:37 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
add header

2 years agoupdates
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:23:58 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
updates

2 years agoadd more anchors
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:07:25 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
add more anchors

2 years agoformatting
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:04:51 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
formatting

2 years agoadd anchors
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:04:32 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
add anchors

2 years agolink to code
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:02:48 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
link to code

2 years agotweak topics
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:59:25 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
tweak topics

2 years agopost topics
jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:56:15 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
post topics

2 years agoMerge branch 'working'
Jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:51:17 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'working'

* working:
  refunct zippers code

2 years agorefunct zippers code
Jim [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:51:13 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]
refunct zippers code

2 years agoedits
Chris [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:10:09 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:31:03 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
edits

2 years agoedits
Chris [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:28:25 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
edits

2 years agochanges
Chris [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:13:52 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
changes

2 years agomoved notes
Chris [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:12:52 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
moved notes

2 years agomove "count from 0", thanks Kyle
jim [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:53:43 +0000 (06:53 -0400)]
move "count from 0", thanks Kyle

2 years agorename exercises/_assignment12.mdwn to exercises/assignment12.mdwn
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:56:49 +0000 (05:56 -0400)]
rename exercises/_assignment12.mdwn to exercises/assignment12.mdwn

2 years agoadd week 12 stuff
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:56:20 +0000 (05:56 -0400)]
add week 12 stuff

2 years agopost homework
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:52:49 +0000 (05:52 -0400)]
post homework

2 years agooverhaul
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:51:44 +0000 (05:51 -0400)]
overhaul

2 years agotweaks
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:42:38 +0000 (04:42 -0400)]
tweaks

2 years agosome refactoring, including exposition
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 03:21:08 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
some refactoring, including exposition

2 years agoadd #fringe
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:57:38 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
add #fringe

2 years agocut content
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:29:01 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
cut content

2 years agotweaks
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:28:28 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
tweaks

2 years agotypo
jim [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:31:15 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
typo